Just Property

0/3

Just Property Vredenburg

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Vredenburg

About Us

Just Property

Vredenburg Team

Management & Admin Staff

Kate Grieshaber

Kate Grieshaber

Franchisee

082 968 3389

kateg@just.property

view profile

Agents

Alida Buckle - Intern

Alida Buckle - Intern

083 318 0760

alidab@just.property

view profile

Alida van Dyk - Intern

RentalsSales

Alida van Dyk - Intern

063 489 6204

alidavd@just.property

view profile

Chane Janse van Rensburg

Chane Janse van Rensburg

082 642 4424

chanejvr@just.property

view profile

Chezleane McBeth

Chezleane McBeth

084 993 2150

chezleanemb@just.property

view profile

Chrisna Church - Intern

Chrisna Church - Intern

063 034 5145

chrisnac@just.property

view profile

Lauren Adams

Lauren Adams

073 779 7013

laurena@just.property

view profile

Marna Howitt - Intern

RentalsSales

Marna Howitt - Intern

073 586 0979

marnah@just.property

view profile

Theresa Meintjes - Intern

RentalsSales

Theresa Meintjes - Intern

082 236 8232

theresam@just.property

view profile

Vredenburg Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial