Just Property

0/3

Just Property Vredenburg

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Vredenburg

About Us AreaRentals

Just Property

Just Property Vredenburg opened its doors on 1 July 2018. 

Vredenburg is situated in the Western Cape and our office is central to Saldanha, Jacobsbaai, Paternoster, Dwarskersbos, Hopefield, Louwville-Hopeland, St Helena and Velddrif. 

We offer rentals, sales, commercial rentals and commercial sales in all mentioned areas.

We have a number of well-trained agents who will provide you with the best service.  Please contact us for all your rental inquiries. 

It will be handled with professionalism and the necessary insight.

Vredenburg Team

Management & Admin Staff

Kate Grieshaber

Kate Grieshaber

Franchisee

082 968 3389

kateg@just.property

view profile

Carli Smook

Carli Smook

Admin

076 336 1405

carlis@just.property

view profile

Chane Janse van Rensburg

Chane Janse van Rensburg

Admin

083 433 0341

chanejvr@just.property

view profile

Marna Howitt

Marna Howitt

Admin

073 586 0979

marnah@just.property

view profile

Agents

Alida Buckle - Intern

Alida Buckle - Intern

083 318 0760

alidab@just.property

view profile

Chrisna Church - Intern

RentalsSales

Chrisna Church - Intern

063 034 5145

chrisnac@just.property

view profile

Ronel Haasbroek

Ronel Haasbroek

082 968 3389

ronelh@just.property

view profile

Theresa Meintjes - Intern

RentalsSales

Theresa Meintjes - Intern

082 236 8232

theresam@just.property

view profile

Vredenburg Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial