Just Property

0/3

Just Property Sandton

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Sandton

About Us Area

Just Property
Johannesburg is a booming, happening city and the emphasis is on making money - whether in business or on the streets - and has been since its beginnings when the world’s richest gold fields were discovered in Johannesburg during the 1880s.

To the first-time visitor Johannesburg, or Jozi as it’s more commonly known, can be a little daunting, more so because of the misrepresentation by the media of Johannesburg as something of a war zone. There is crime; you do need to keep your wits about you, but once bitten by the vibe of Jozi, you’re going to want to come back again.

The Johannesburg inner city, abandoned by an exodus of big business that transferred to Sandton and, until recently, avoided by all except die-hard tourists, is undergoing a complete regeneration. The area close to City Hall and Newtown Cultural Precinct, which has completely transformed the Market Theatre and surrounds, now forms the heart of urban revival, and the Johannesburg inner city remains the largest employment centre in South Africa.

But it’s the sprawl of the leafy northern suburbs - there are over six million trees in Johannesburg - that draws the visitor: buzzing, trendy suburbs like Parktown and Norwood, with their restaurant-lined avenues that cater for the dining and d├ęcor set; the high street of Greenside that so easily dons the mantle of hip chic; fashionable Melville (forget venturing a little further to Yeoville - Jozi’s Greenwich Village it might have been but not any longer), and the sprawling malls of Sandton, all combine to make the city a great place to be.

Though not touted as an outdoor city, there are, nevertheless, a number of parks and nature reserves, like Emmarentia Dam and the Walter Sisulu National Botanical Garden, that are worth a visit. The Magaliesberg is just on your doorstep, and you’re extremely well placed for adventures a little further afield, like the Kruger National Park and the game parks of the Lowveld.

Sandton Team

Management & Admin Staff

Richard Fowlds

Richard Fowlds

Franchisee

082 552 3155

richardf@just.property

view profile

Amy Crisp

Amy Crisp

Manager

083 288 1571

amyc@just.property

view profile

Ditlhare Moletsane

Ditlhare Moletsane

Admin

076 771 7722

didim@just.property

view profile

Palmira da Silva

Palmira da Silva

Admin

083 577 8102

palmiradas@just.property

view profile

Petunia Mdlalose

Petunia Mdlalose

Admin

083 577 8101

petuniam@just.property

view profile

Agents

Codi Dinca

Codi Dinca

065 959 3850

codid@just.property

view profile

Gladys Kubae

Rentals

Gladys Kubae

079 294 4049

gladysk@just.property

view profile

Jan De Beer

Rentals

Jan De Beer

083 577 8100

jandb@just.property

view profile

Kate Queiroz

Rentals

Kate Queiroz

078 436 7466

kateq@just.property

view profile

Lucia Ngakane

RentalsSales

Lucia Ngakane

083 577 8105

lucian@just.property

view profile

Mai Kgomo

Sales

Mai Kgomo

083 409 0504

maikg@just.property

view profile

Marise Vrachanski

Marise Vrachanski

083 577 8103

marisev@just.property

view profile

Mduduzi Tshabalala

Sales

Mduduzi Tshabalala

061 990 5577

mduduzits@just.property

view profile

Palesa Dube

RentalsSales

Palesa Dube

060 866 3755

palesad@just.property

view profile

Robyn Grootboom

Robyn Grootboom

061 148 5577

robyngr@just.property

view profile

Sego Mancoe

Rentals

Sego Mancoe

083 577 8106

segom@just.property

view profile

Trish Nyagato

Trish Nyagato

084 912 1175

sandton@just.property

view profile

Sandton Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial