Just Property

0/3

Just Property Queensburgh

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Queensburgh

About Us Area

Just Property
Queensburgh is a built up area that has boomed recently to include as many as 10 suburbs in its reach just 15 minutes’ drive south-west of Durban, en route to Amanzimtoti on the M7.

With the push for property moving prices well out of reach of the average South African, Queensburgh manages to provide affordable properties to first time buyers as well as more substantial homes for top of the market range purchasers, and its accessibility and rapid growth make it a popular suburb in which to live.

When staying in Queensburgh you’re only 10 minutes from the Pavilion shopping centre and within easy access of Hillcrest, Westville, Kloof and Pinetown. Queensburgh is also positioned neatly between the southern industrial hubs of Prospecton, Jacobs and Mobeni, and Pinetown’s industrial areas of Westmead and New Germany. The suburb’s access to the Durban International Airport is one of the best.

But Queensburgh also offers the odd exciting haven, despite its commercial success. The suburb of Northdene includes the North Park Nature Reserve, a small yet beautiful protected area of coastal lowland forest right next to the Umhlatuzana River. Delightful paths have been carefully laid and one can wander past established ponds that are a haven for water birds, and spot the odd bushbuck, grey duiker or mongoose.

Queensburgh Team

Management & Admin Staff

Adriaan Slabbert

Adriaan Slabbert

Franchisee

081 561 3150

adriaans@just.property

view profile

Sheriese Potgieter

Sheriese Potgieter

Admin

063 360 9808

sheriesep@just.property

view profile

Agents

Dumisani Sibisi

Sales

Dumisani Sibisi

073 142 1298

dumisanis@just.property

view profile

Gabriel Pillay

RentalsSales

Gabriel Pillay

074 663 3634

gabrielp@just.property

view profile

Kay Naidoo

Kay Naidoo

083 779 5689

kayn@just.property

view profile

Logan Govender

Sales

Logan Govender

083 275 6437

logang@just.property

view profile

Shalin Chetty

RentalsSales

Shalin Chetty

083 494 1540

shalinc@just.property

view profile

Trudy Slimmerts

RentalsSales

Trudy Slimmerts

063 336 3776

trudys@just.property

view profile

Weslee Chetty

RentalsSales

Weslee Chetty

084 240 5150

wesleec@just.property

view profile

Queensburgh Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial