Just Property

0/3

Just Property Pretoria New East and LifeStyle Estates

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Pretoria New East and LifeStyle Estates

About Us Area

Just Property

Real Estate in Pretoria New East & LifeStyle Estates

Just Property Pretoria New East & LifeStyle Estates is a keystone real estate company that occupies a sizable percentage of the property market in Pretoria New East & LifeStyle Estates. We are an established franchise that has quickly become one of the most respected property service companies in Pretoria New East & LifeStyle Estates. Despite the challenging property market, we have presented growth and success.

Pretoria New East and LifeStyle Estates Team

Management & Admin Staff

Lance Nowitz

Lance Nowitz

Franchisee

072 565 7860

lancen@just.property

view profile

Arlene Muller

Arlene Muller

Manager

083 268 5447

arlenem@just.property

view profile

Agents

Brogan Nowitz - Intern

Sales

Brogan Nowitz - Intern

083 407 6412

brogann@just.property

view profile

Carmen Benjamin - Intern

RentalsSales

Carmen Benjamin - Intern

065 863 6082

carmenb@just.property

view profile

John Verster - Intern

RentalsSales

John Verster - Intern

081 428 3790

johnv@just.property

view profile

Lourens Benade

Sales

Lourens Benade

083 268 5446

lourensb@just.property

view profile

Pretoria New East and LifeStyle Estates Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

Branch Details:

Pretoria New East and LifeStyle Estates

Call Just Property Pretoria New East and LifeStyle Estates012 991 0399

Email Just Property Pretoria New East and LifeStyle Estatessilverlakes@just.property

Visit Just Property Pretoria New East and LifeStyle Estates974 Olympus Drive, Faerie Glen, Pretoria, Gauteng, 0081.