Just Property

0/3

Just Property Port Elizabeth

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Port Elizabeth

About Us AreaSalesRentals

Just Property

Known as the "Friendly City", Port Elizabeth is located on the south-eastern coast, 763 km east of Cape Town. A superb value-for-money holiday base, Port Elizabeth offers a diverse selection of attractions as a family-fun holiday destination including scenic nature trails, historic heritage, magnificent wildlife, cultural experiences and countless water sport activities. The Port Elizabeth area also supports the most diverse array of vegetation types in South Africa as five of the country's seven terrestrial biogeographic areas are represented in the Eastern Cape.

Why choose Just Property?

Connecting Buyers and Sellers through Meaningful Conversations and Innovative Tools

As professional real estate agents, it is our job to understand our clients’ property-related needs and respond to them promptly, professionally and with integrity. We also work hard to deliver insights and advice that you can only get from an experienced estate agent.

There are many components to a successful real estate transaction and you can count on us to be there every step of the way. We deliver innovative tools to make your property buying or selling experience exceptional, from buyer education, to affordability tests and pre-qualification, to customer service far beyond the closure of a deal.

Thinking ahead, delivering results for you!

Managing Relationships and not Only Rentals

We are the market leaders in property rentals and management with over 17 years of industry experience and assets under management exceeding ZAR 12 billion.

Because our comprehensive tenant assessment and property management systems deliver peace of mind to owners and renters alike. We facilitate both long- and short-term rentals.

Delivering Rental Peace of Mind.

Related Prduct: Rent Secure

Port Elizabeth Team

Management & Admin Staff

Andrea Stevens

Andrea Stevens

Manager

084 513 6522

andreas@just.property

view profile

Agents

Beata Jansen van Rensburg - intern

Sales

Beata Jansen van Rensburg - intern

083 558 5368

beatajvr@just.property

view profile

Caroline Sansom

Caroline Sansom

061 460 1140

carolines@just.property

view profile

Chloé Smith

Sales

Chloé Smith

082 498 7557

chloes@just.property

view profile

Christopher Xotongo

Sales

Christopher Xotongo

072 705 0775

christopherx@just.property

view profile

Deborah Merrick

Sales

Deborah Merrick

082 651 3336

deborahm@just.property

view profile

Doreen De Jager

Sales

Doreen De Jager

082 326 9836

doreendj@just.property

view profile

Gavin O'Leary

Sales

Gavin O'Leary

083 448 5362

gavinol@just.property

view profile

Jason Boyce - Full Status

Jason Boyce - Full Status

083 388 8815

jasonb@just.property

view profile

Kath Robinson

Sales

Kath Robinson

083 228 0542

kathr@just.property

view profile

Les De Kort

Rentals

Les De Kort

083 301 9872

lesd@just.property

view profile

Lyndene Botha - Intern

Sales

Lyndene Botha - Intern

073 273 2993

lyndeneb@just.property

view profile

Meryl Hefer

Sales

Meryl Hefer

082 856 4623

merylh@just.property

view profile

Pelokazi Matomela - Intern

Sales

Pelokazi Matomela - Intern

0605295430

pelokazim@just.property

view profile

Rita Claassen

Sales

Rita Claassen

083 281 0348

ritac@just.property

view profile

Robyn Stanford

Rentals

Robyn Stanford

081 496 1010

robyns@just.property

view profile

Theuns Botha

Sales

Theuns Botha

082 855 7938

theunsb@just.property

view profile

Veronique Eachus

Rentals

Veronique Eachus

081 496 5707

veroniquee@just.property

view profile

Vicky Jansen

Sales

Vicky Jansen

071 180 6049

vickyj@just.property

view profile

Port Elizabeth Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial