Just Property

0/3

Just Property Port Elizabeth

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Port Elizabeth

About Us Awards

Award

Port Elizabeth Team

Management & Admin Staff

Andrea Stevens

Andrea Stevens

Franchisee

074 414 6522

andreas@just.property

view profile

Natasja Vincent

Natasja Vincent

Manager

041 581 6471

natasjav@just.property

view profile

Candice Pearce

Candice Pearce

Admin

072 420 2428

candicep@just.property

view profile

Chanelle Bignell

Chanelle Bignell

Admin

083 407 8866

chanelleb@just.property

view profile

Lourina Botha

Lourina Botha

Admin

071 881 9912

lourinab@just.property

view profile

Rachel Williams

Rachel Williams

Admin

071 306 5971

rachelw@just.property

view profile

Shireen Densen

Shireen Densen

Admin

0728801851

shireend@just.property

view profile

Tamaryn Dorfling

Tamaryn Dorfling

Admin

0728801851

tammyd@just.property

view profile

Tanya Olwage

Tanya Olwage

Admin

083 407 8866

tanyaol@just.property

view profile

Teresa Van Jaarsveld

Teresa Van Jaarsveld

Admin

063 251 8887

teresavj@just.property

view profile

Agents

Amanda Uledi - Intern

Sales

Amanda Uledi - Intern

078 861 9222

amandau@just.property

view profile

Beata Jansen van Rensburg - intern

Sales

Beata Jansen van Rensburg - intern

083 558 5368

beatajvr@just.property

view profile

Christopher Xotongo - Intern

Sales

Christopher Xotongo - Intern

072 705 0775

christopherx@just.property

view profile

Claire Probert - Intern

Rentals

Claire Probert - Intern

081 709 5719

clairep@just.property

view profile

Debbie Arnold - Intern

Sales

Debbie Arnold - Intern

0832124113

debbiea@just.property

view profile

Gavin O'Leary

Sales

Gavin O'Leary

083 448 5362

gavinol@just.property

view profile

Jason Boyce

RentalsSales

Jason Boyce

083 329 4977

jasonb@just.property

view profile

Kath Robinson

Sales

Kath Robinson

083 228 0542

kathr@just.property

view profile

Leanda Prinsloo

Sales

Leanda Prinsloo

082 604 6814

leandap@just.property

view profile

Les De Kort

Rentals

Les De Kort

083 301 9872

lesd@just.property

view profile

Lindie Campher - Intern

Sales

Lindie Campher - Intern

082 350 1621

lindiec@just.property

view profile

Lwahluma Mtsulwana - Intern

Sales

Lwahluma Mtsulwana - Intern

084 078 1967

lwahlumam@just.property

view profile

Marcel Sin Hidge

Rentals

Marcel Sin Hidge

082 441 7069

marcels@just.property

view profile

Megan Holden - Intern

RentalsSales

Megan Holden - Intern

060 838 9897

meganh@just.property

view profile

Nikki Moulton - Intern

Sales

Nikki Moulton - Intern

0659990965

nikkim@just.property

view profile

Noziqhamo Moss - Intern

Sales

Noziqhamo Moss - Intern

083 371 1362

noziqhamom@just.property

view profile

Rita Claassen

Sales

Rita Claassen

083 281 0348

ritac@just.property

view profile

Robyn Stanford

Rentals

Robyn Stanford

081 496 1010

robyns@just.property

view profile

Suzette Moco

Sales

Suzette Moco

079 057 8931

suzettem@just.property

view profile

Tarryn Brandt

Sales

Tarryn Brandt

072 835 0067

tarrynb@just.property

view profile

Thandi Ndzombane - Intern

Sales

Thandi Ndzombane - Intern

082 438 3172

thandin@just.property

view profile

Tracey Hutton

Sales

Tracey Hutton

082 322 1134

traceyh@just.property

view profile

Veronique Eachus

Rentals

Veronique Eachus

081 496 5707

veroniquee@just.property

view profile

Port Elizabeth Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial