Just Property

0/3

Just Property Port Elizabeth

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Port Elizabeth

About Us Awards

Award

Port Elizabeth Team

Management & Admin Staff

Andrea Stevens

Andrea Stevens

Franchisee

074 414 6522

andreas@just.property

view profile

Natasja Vincent

Natasja Vincent

Manager

076 530 6401

natasjav@just.property

view profile

Agents

Beata Jansen van Rensburg - intern

Sales

Beata Jansen van Rensburg - intern

083 558 5368

beatajvr@just.property

view profile

Chantel Maree

Sales

Chantel Maree

071 111 0286

chantelm@just.property

view profile

Chloe Smith - Intern

Sales

Chloe Smith - Intern

082 498 7557

chloes@just.property

view profile

Christopher Xotongo - Intern

Sales

Christopher Xotongo - Intern

072 705 0775

christopherx@just.property

view profile

Deborah Merrick - Intern

Sales

Deborah Merrick - Intern

082 651 3336

deborahm@just.property

view profile

Debra Evert - Intern

Debra Evert - Intern

071 033 7812

debrae@just.property

view profile

Emmie Posthumus - Intern

Sales

Emmie Posthumus - Intern

071 671 4476

emmiep@just.property

view profile

Gavin O'Leary

Sales

Gavin O'Leary

083 448 5362

gavinol@just.property

view profile

Jason Boyce

RentalsSales

Jason Boyce

083 329 4977

jasonb@just.property

view profile

Jesica Joubert - Intern

Sales

Jesica Joubert - Intern

082 531 8663

jesicaj@just.property

view profile

Kath Robinson

Sales

Kath Robinson

083 228 0542

kathr@just.property

view profile

Leanda Prinsloo

Sales

Leanda Prinsloo

082 604 6814

leandap@just.property

view profile

Lwahluma Mtsulwana - Intern

Sales

Lwahluma Mtsulwana - Intern

084 078 1967

lwahlumam@just.property

view profile

Lyndene Botha - Intern

Sales

Lyndene Botha - Intern

073 273 2993

lyndeneb@just.property

view profile

Mariana Ferreira

Mariana Ferreira

066 250 1423

marianaf@just.property

view profile

Megan Holden - Intern

Sales

Megan Holden - Intern

060 838 9897

meganh@just.property

view profile

Rita Claassen

Sales

Rita Claassen

083 281 0348

ritac@just.property

view profile

Robyn Stanford

Rentals

Robyn Stanford

081 496 1010

robyns@just.property

view profile

Siphesihle Renene - Intern

Sales

Siphesihle Renene - Intern

083 543 3196

siphesihler@just.property

view profile

Suzette Moco

Sales

Suzette Moco

079 057 8931

suzettem@just.property

view profile

Thandi Ndzombane - Intern

Sales

Thandi Ndzombane - Intern

082 438 3172

thandin@just.property

view profile

Tracey Hutton

Sales

Tracey Hutton

082 322 1134

traceyh@just.property

view profile

Vaughn Schmidt

Rentals

Vaughn Schmidt

083 388 8815

vaughns@just.property

view profile

Veronique Eachus

Rentals

Veronique Eachus

081 496 5707

veroniquee@just.property

view profile

Port Elizabeth Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial