Just Property

0/3

Just Property N1 City

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property N1 City

About Us Area

Just Property is a keystone real estate company that occupies a sizable percentage of the property market in South Africa. Despite the challenging residential property market, we have presented growth and success.As a main player in the real estate industry, we offer friendly professional services towards sales and rentals of the residential sector as well as the commercial or industrial sectors. Whether you have a property for sale in South Africa or simply want to find a responsible tenant, our team will always have your best interest in mind. As a proprietor, you will have the benefit of a stress free experience while your property is being taken care of by very capable hands. For those of you who are looking to purchase or find properties to rent, our accomplished real estate agents will surely find the perfect property that is best suited for your needs. Just Property will satisfy all of your real estate needs. Whether it’s sales or rentals and regardless of the property types. Let us take care of YOU.Our qualified real estate agents are ready to service you. Call us today for a FREE evaluation for your property.
Burgundy Estate is a premier lifestyle estate situated approximately 20 kilometres from Cape Town city centre on the outskirts of the northern suburbs. To the south of the estate are the sprawling suburbs of the city and to the north are farmlands, winelands and open spaces as far as the eye can see. The tranquil atmosphere of the countryside makes its way into the fringe suburbs like Burgundy Estate, making the neighbourhood not only a beautiful place to live but also a peaceful one. This lifestyle estate offers residents the opportunity to enjoy something akin to countryside living while still being in close proximity to all the luxuries, conveniences and comforts of the city.] Burgundy Estate is a gated community, offering home buyers and property investors the benefit of communal facilities and top class security features. Security at this lifestyle development comprises of a on-site team, 24 hour patrols, surveillance cameras and electrified fencing above and beyond the traditional perimeter walls. All of this means that Burgundy Estate residents have peace of mind that their properties and families are safe at all times. Aside from superb security, Burgundy Estate offers the following amenities on site: 3 multi-purpose sports fields for rugby, cricket, hockey and soccer A tennis court Sports club house 9 hole golf course Jogging and walking path Cycle track 3 Restaurants Riverside College on site education facility Burgundy Estate is ideal for families with children of all ages, not only are the properties spacious and varied but you don’t even have to leave the estate to offer your children a top notch education. The Riverside College is on the Burgundy Estate premises and offers education from pre-primary to matric, ensuring that whether you have toddlers or teens you will always be able to provide a good education close to home. Burgundy Estate boasts a huge selection of property from townhouses to apartments, different in building style, layout and size. There is something for literally everyone at this premier lifestyle estate from singletons staking their claim to independence to couples purchasing their first properties to families with children. Just Property Goodwood boasts a selection of properties available in Burgundy Estate, suitable for a variety of home buyers and property investors working with different budgets. Burgundy Estate, where luxury, convenience and indulgence meet to bring you stunning properties at great prices, surrounded by beautiful surrounds and a peaceful atmosphere at the edge of the city.

N1 City Team

Management & Admin Staff

Hendrik van den Berg

Hendrik van den Berg

Franchisee

072 277 3272

hendrikvdb@just.property

view profile

Johannes van den Berg

Johannes van den Berg

Franchisee

084 903 4902

johannesvdb@just.property

view profile

Pieter van den Berg

Pieter van den Berg

Franchisee

082 468 8821

pietervdb@just.property

view profile

Chelsea Cackett

Chelsea Cackett

Admin

071 431 6927

chelseam@just.property

view profile

Christy Frost

Christy Frost

Admin

082 530 9911

christyf@just.property

view profile

Courtney Frost

Courtney Frost

Admin

084 208 9663

courtneyf@just.property

view profile

Danielle Silver

Danielle Silver

Admin

021 559 0351

danielles@just.property

view profile

Elandi du Preez

Elandi du Preez

Admin

079 495 8889

elandidp@just.property

view profile

Jacky Blochlinger

Jacky Blochlinger

Admin

079 496 8309

jackyb@just.property

view profile

Megan Naidu

Megan Naidu

Admin

0844662199

megann@just.property

view profile

Megan Philander

Megan Philander

Admin

074 852 0222

meganp@just.property

view profile

Tammy Dick

Tammy Dick

Admin

071 461 7838

tammydi@just.property

view profile

Agents

Chantel van den Berg

RentalsSales

Chantel van den Berg

061 772 5566

chantelvdb@just.property

view profile

Chris Van Der Merwe - Intern

Chris Van Der Merwe - Intern

065 294 0425

chrisvdm@just.property

view profile

Clinton Daniels - Intern

Clinton Daniels - Intern

081 536 6680

clintond@just.property

view profile

Daniel Ricciardi

Daniel Ricciardi

0743012889

danielr@just.property

view profile

Divan Tolken

Divan Tolken

083 424 2822

divant@just.property

view profile

Gabriel Chimbi

Gabriel Chimbi

0619940095

gabrielc@just.property

view profile

Jason Wright - Intern

RentalsSales

Jason Wright - Intern

071 973 0358

jasonw@just.property

view profile

Jonathan Kotze

Sales

Jonathan Kotze

076 524 2157

jonathank@just.property

view profile

Kyle Nicholls

Sales

Kyle Nicholls

0840229089

kylen@just.property

view profile

Leslie Edgar

Leslie Edgar

079 375 1678

lesliee@just.property

view profile

Reggie Adams

Reggie Adams

072 245 9729

reggiea@just.property

view profile

Robyn Sangster - Intern

Robyn Sangster - Intern

072 215 5077

robynsa@just.property

view profile

Sean Verhave

Sales

Sean Verhave

734341935

seanv@just.property

view profile

N1 City Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial