Just Property

0/3

Just Property Mthatha

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Mthatha

About Us

Just Property

Mthatha Team

Management & Admin Staff

Zukiswa Nonkula

Zukiswa Nonkula

Franchisee

082 840 1730

zukiswan@just.property

view profile

Qaqamba Tunyiswa

Qaqamba Tunyiswa

Admin

0798769537

qaqambatu@just.property

view profile

Thandazwa Hlazo

Thandazwa Hlazo

Admin

066 010 8377

thandazwah@just.property

view profile

Agents

Lungisa Macingwane

Sales

Lungisa Macingwane

078 125 4289

lungisam@just.property

view profile

Monwabisi Booi

RentalsSales

Monwabisi Booi

071 859 7288

monwabisib@just.property

view profile

Sbusiso  Magazi

Sales

Sbusiso Magazi

0714913226

sbusisom@just.property

view profile

Zola Soldati

Sales

Zola Soldati

082 060 4504

zolas@just.property

view profile

Mthatha Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial