Just Property

0/3

Just Property Montana

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Montana

About Us Area

The Just PropertyMontana and Pretoria North branches are proud to say we are expanding our expertise now also the the Moot / Pretoria West Area. Just Property Moot is now under new Management and will be operated and owned by Kirby Engelbrecht, Magnus Engelbrecht and Andoret Hebron. We are all qualified with our NQF 5 qualification in Real Estate and are looking forward to continue giving the very best service to our Landlords and Tenants as expected from professionals in our field. Be assured that with our dedicated team of consultants, excellent service and unique specialised offerings we are sure to meet your needs! Let us help you build your property future!
The Onderstepoort Research Station set in the magnificent grounds of the Bon Accord Dam. Madunsa Campus is also close by. The suburb is within easy reach of the Military Base and the Airport at Wonderboom. The area has 3 golf courses, Akasia Golf Club as well as Hillside Golf Club & Pebble Rock. Netcare Akasia Hospital and Netcare Montana Hospital is located in these suburbs. There are various shopping malls: Wonderpark mall, Kolonnade Shopping Centre & Kolonnade Retail Shopping Centre, Northpark mall and Wonderboom Junction Within a few minutes from the following national roads, N1, N4 and R80. It houses the following train stations, Wonderboom, Pretoria North, Wolmerton, Winternest, Rosslyn, Lynross, Akasiaboom, Hornsnek and Onderstepoort. In addition to the trains the public transport includes bus services and taxi ranks and the newly built A RE YENG BRT System Schools include: Primary Schools: Laerskool Wonderboom, Northridge Primary School & Laerskool Stephanus Roos. High Schools: Hoerskool Montana & Hoerskool Overkruin.

Montana Team

Management & Admin Staff

Kirby Engelbrecht

Kirby Engelbrecht

Franchisee

kirbye@just.property

view profile

Charmaine Hengst

Charmaine Hengst

Office Manager

charmaineh@just.property

view profile

Agents

Elija Maake - Intern

Sales

Elija Maake - Intern

071 315 2589

elijam@just.property

view profile

Joanne Strauch

RentalsSales

Joanne Strauch

060 842 5870

joannes@just.property

view profile

Kimberley Biesenbach - Intern

RentalsSales

Kimberley Biesenbach - Intern

062 728 2370

kimberleyb@just.property

view profile

Mariette Strauch - Intern

RentalsSales

Mariette Strauch - Intern

084 333 8482

mariettes@just.property

view profile

Marinda De Lange - Intern

Rentals

Marinda De Lange - Intern

082 832 3412

marindadl@just.property

view profile

Nigel Delibo - Intern

RentalsSales

Nigel Delibo - Intern

071 242 1899

nigeld@just.property

view profile

Pascual du Plooy - Intern

RentalsSales

Pascual du Plooy - Intern

084 269 4959

pascualdp@just.property

view profile

Potso Mabusela - Intern

RentalsSales

Potso Mabusela - Intern

079 330 8264

potsom@just.property

view profile

Sydney Ngobeni - Intern

Sales

Sydney Ngobeni - Intern

073 410 5976

sydneyn@just.property

view profile

Montana Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial