Just Property

0/3

Just Property Midstream Estate

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Midstream Estate

About Us Area

Just Property Midstream is a dynamic company and well know within Midstream Estate.

Clients can select an array of services - from rental management to property evaluations, as well as, sales.

Operating, with strategic partnerships, from over 200 franchises across South Africa and Namibia, Just Property Midstream have access to world class systems and unparalleled online information.

We strive to excel in our core business and exceed our customers’ expectations by committing to shared corporate values and achieving the highest levels of customer satisfaction, with a strong emphasis on the creation of value.

CHOOSING THE BEST...

Midstream consist of a number of different Estates, namely;
*Midstream Estate
*Midfield Estate
*Midlands Estate
*Retire@Midstream
*Midstream Hill
*Midstream Ridge
*Midstream Heights
*Midstream Meadows

The whole concept of Midstream Estate is centered on security as its top priority. Surrounded by a double security wall, electrified palisade and razor wire with a electrified brick wall which is patrolled by guards hours a day. All entrance gates has biometric fingerprint readers. A helicopter patrol the terrain on regular basis and Retire units has panic buttons installed.

Midstream Estate consist of the following facilities to make this your dream area to reside in;
* Day Care Clinics
* Frail Care facilities
* Mediclinic Hospital
* Indoor & Outdoor pools
* Baby houses
* Primary Schools
* High Schools
* Churches
* Sasol Garages
* Three Shopping Centers
* Golf coarse
* Fitness Center
* Restaurants and shops
* Office Blocks
* Wild Life
* Self Storage facilities

Midstream Estate Team

Management & Admin Staff

Greydon Petzer

Greydon Petzer

Franchisee

082 413 0056

greydonp@just.property

view profile

Melissa Petzer

Melissa Petzer

Manager

083 784 9876

melissap@just.property

view profile

Adele Horn

Adele Horn

Admin

082 893 5201

adeleh@just.property

view profile

Agents

Frank Roos

RentalsSales

Frank Roos

082 555 0466

frankr@just.property

view profile

Leoni Jordan

Leoni Jordan

076 532 9851

leonij@just.property

view profile

Letitia Zimmerman

Sales

Letitia Zimmerman

064 845 6903

letitiaz@just.property

view profile

Marcelle Rudden

RentalsSales

Marcelle Rudden

072 463 1486

marceller@just.property

view profile

Maureen Badenhorst

Maureen Badenhorst

081 858 7750

maureenba@just.property

view profile

Melanie Myburgh

RentalsSales

Melanie Myburgh

061 001 1977

melaniem@just.property

view profile

Noli Ledwaba

Sales

Noli Ledwaba

079 954 7834

nolil@just.property

view profile

Midstream Estate Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial