0/3

Just Property Midstream Estate

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Propery Midstream Estate

Just Property Midstream is a dynamic company and well know within Midstream Estate.

Clients can select an array of services - from rental management to property evaluations, as well as, sales.

Operating, with strategic partnerships, from over 200 franchises across South Africa and Namibia, Just Property Midstream have access to world class systems and unparalleled online information.

We strive to excel in our core business and exceed our customers’ expectations by committing to shared corporate values and achieving the highest levels of customer satisfaction, with a strong emphasis on the creation of value.

About the Area

CHOOSING THE BEST...

Midstream consist of a number of different Estates, namely;
*Midstream Estate
*Midfield Estate
*Midlands Estate
*Retire@Midstream
*Midstream Hill
*Midstream Ridge
*Midstream Heights
*Midstream Meadows

The whole concept of Midstream Estate is centered on security as its top priority. Surrounded by a double security wall, electrified palisade and razor wire with a electrified brick wall which is patrolled by guards hours a day. All entrance gates has biometric fingerprint readers. A helicopter patrol the terrain on regular basis and Retire units has panic buttons installed.

Midstream Estate consist of the following facilities to make this your dream area to reside in;
* Day Care Clinics
* Frail Care facilities
* Mediclinic Hospital
* Indoor & Outdoor pools
* Baby houses
* Primary Schools
* High Schools
* Churches
* Sasol Garages
* Three Shopping Centers
* Golf coarse
* Fitness Center
* Restaurants and shops
* Office Blocks
* Wild Life
* Self Storage facilities

read more read less

Just Property Midstream Estate Agents

Greydon Petzer

Greydon Petzer

082 413 0056

greydonp@just.property

view profile

Jimmy Breetzke

Jimmy Breetzke

071 895 9600

jimmyb@just.property

view profile

Magda Saunders

Magda Saunders

083 271 1157

magdas@just.property

view profile

Melani Myburgh

Melani Myburgh

061 001 1977

melaniem@just.property

view profile

Melissa Petzer

Melissa Petzer

083 784 9876

melissap@just.property

view profile

Reka Moodley

Reka Moodley

072 289 1713

rekam@just.property

view profile

Yolandi Taylor

Yolandi Taylor

082 330 0044

yolandit@just.property

view profile

Midstream Estate Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

Branch Details:

Midstream Estate

Call Just Property Midstream Estate012 940 9277

Email Just Property Midstream Estatemidstreamestate@just.property

Visit Just Property Midstream EstateShop 10, Midlands Office Park, Midstream Estate, Gauteng, 1692