Just Property

0/3

Just Property Midstream Estate

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Midstream Estate

About Us Area

Just Property

CHOOSING THE BEST...

Midstream consist of a number of different Estates, namely;
*Midstream Estate
*Midfield Estate
*Midlands Estate
*Retire@Midstream
*Midstream Hill
*Midstream Ridge
*Midstream Heights
*Midstream Meadows

The whole concept of Midstream Estate is centered on security as its top priority. Surrounded by a double security wall, electrified palisade and razor wire with a electrified brick wall which is patrolled by guards hours a day. All entrance gates has biometric fingerprint readers. A helicopter patrol the terrain on regular basis and Retire units has panic buttons installed.

Midstream Estate consist of the following facilities to make this your dream area to reside in;
* Day Care Clinics
* Frail Care facilities
* Mediclinic Hospital
* Indoor & Outdoor pools
* Baby houses
* Primary Schools
* High Schools
* Churches
* Sasol Garages
* Three Shopping Centers
* Golf coarse
* Fitness Center
* Restaurants and shops
* Office Blocks
* Wild Life
* Self Storage facilities

Midstream Estate Team

Management & Admin Staff

Greydon Petzer

Greydon Petzer

Franchisee

082 413 0056

greydonp@just.property

view profile

Agents

Christelle Muller - Intern

RentalsSales

Christelle Muller - Intern

084 472 1842

christellem@just.property

view profile

Jimmy Breetzke - Intern

RentalsSales

Jimmy Breetzke - Intern

071 895 9600

jimmyb@just.property

view profile

Marcelle Rudden - Intern

RentalsSales

Marcelle Rudden - Intern

072 463 1486

marceller@just.property

view profile

Melanie Myburgh

RentalsSales

Melanie Myburgh

061 001 1977

melaniem@just.property

view profile

Melissa Petzer

Melissa Petzer

083 784 9876

melissap@just.property

view profile

Midstream Estate Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial