Just Property

0/3

Just Property Midrand

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Midrand

About Us AreaSalesRentals

At the Just Property Midrand franchise, we are proud to be of service to you, our valued client. Our Agents are fully trained as Estate Agents and receive ongoing training in the letting and residential fields. Most have their NQF4 qualification and some have already completed the PDE exams and are now in the Continuous Professional Development (CPD) program as implemented by the EAAB. All staff are registered with the Estate Agents Affairs Board. We have seen many Estate Agencies come and go over the years, but we have continued to grow. We are looking forward to working with you and making you part of our family, opening doors for you.

Our franchise principal has been with Just Property for over fifteen years and a combined Management experience of over 60 years. We love sharing that experience with our team of Estate Agent's and our Clients, so call us, or rather come in and chat at our stunning offices, situated conveniently for you at the Carlswald Decor Centre - we have great coffee!

We are also very proud to be a sponsor at the Midrand Society for Animals in Distress. Our team also provide sandwiches to the queues of patients at the Midrand Clinic every Mandela Day. But, its our Pinnie that really makes himself visible around town! See our Facebook page for regular updates on where he was last. 

We also suggest that you meet our team, and here they are

Happy house hunting!

Midrand is an ever-evolving city, including commercial, office retail and residential development. Read more here about Midrand on Wikipedia. Having grown from a farm-like beginning to a modern and chic sought-after region to make your home, Midrand is now home to some of our favourite commercial brands.

Midrand has survived the recent recession and is still one of the most popular residential and business areas north of Sandton and Johannesburg. During the booming years, it was one of South Africa’s fastest growing towns which resulted in many modern and upmarket homes being built. Huge modern architectural master pieces abound in the lovely Carlswald Lifestyle, Summerset Estate and Kyalami Estate, developed by Anglo American Property. Modern one bedroomed apartments, with super luxurious finishes, are in high demand as young professionals seek good value homes and a "lock-up and go" lifestyle. Midrand is conveniently positioned between Johannesburg and Pretoria, with easy access to the M1 and N1 highways. The Gautrain further contributes to making travel easier throughout Gauteng. 

Midrand is not only an ideal residential area for successful, dynamic individuals but is also suitable for families, offering a peaceful suburban lifestyle, away from the hustle and bustle of the city centres. There are several small holdings in Midrand, as well as several equestrian estates. With the recent development of Waterfall City and Mall of Africa, Midrand is still the place to be for future investment!

Thinking about moving to Midrand, unsure about traffic flow, schools, tertiary education and employers in the area? Just ask one of our specialist Agents who each have a specific area of expertise to guide you to finding the right home in the right place. Even a racing driver would be happy in Midrand with the Kyalami Grand Prix Circuit and Kyalami Country Club, within 10 minutes of each other. However, there is so much more. 

Do you want the perfect property? From location (remember the phrase "location, location, location?) to size, use and price, we have the right property for you. We want to open new doors for you. So, our team will help you on the property journey. If you're a first time buyer and unsure of the way forward, click here and we'll launch Your Property Journey If you're an experienced buyer or a seasoned investor, we can help you all the way. But, you can still check what you qualify for by using this instant bond indicator.

With constant changes in the regulatory environment, we are always there to help and advise. Try out our Agents. Every client is asked for feedback, and here's once recent report: "Peter Mabale was great - every question I asked, he gave good answers. Peter made me feel like a VIP. I will personally recommend Peter" (italics ours).

Click here to view all our properties for sale. Then choose one that's right for you. If we don't have it now, don't worry, contact one of our Real Estate Professionals and they can show you other properties that are in the pipeline as Owners consider their options. Or, give us a Buyer's Mandate and we'll go searching for that perfect property for you, at no cost to you, the Buyer.

Looking to rent? First time Tenant or seasoned Tenant? We want to match you with the perfect property - batchelor, 2 bedroom, 3 bedroom, mansion, garage, no garage, whatever your budget. Our business is founded on quality, efficient and transparent rental processes. Find your ideal property right here on our website, credit check yourself, fill in your application form and contact your Agent. You will be treated well and when you find the ideal property you will do a comprehensive inspection report with photo's to protect yourself in respect of existing defects. When it comes to reporting faults, you can do so  on an app from your phone. You are also provided with monthly statements and you can watch your deposit grow monthly as interest accrues.

For property Owners, we offer full support to look after your property. An app keeps you up to date with your propertiy finances in real time. We will pay your property expenses monthly and do annual summaries at no additional cost. Consider too our uniquely structured rental insurance product, Rent Secure. 

Let us match the Tenant to the perfect Property and look after that property with highly trained staff that use industry leading software and apps that ensure accurate record keeping with clearly defined processes using the latest technology. Let's open doors.

Midrand Team

Management & Admin Staff

Giselle Pauw

Giselle Pauw

Admin

082 802 1588

gisellep@just.property

view profile

Tiffany Broodryk

Tiffany Broodryk

Admin

0113152561

tiffanyb@just.property

view profile

Agents

Chris Lourenco

Rentals

Chris Lourenco

078 800 6340

chrisl@justproperty.co.za

view profile

Dillan Trewick

Rentals

Dillan Trewick

083 577 4050

dillant@just.property

view profile

Elvis Molatudi

Sales

Elvis Molatudi

060 311 5439

elvism@just.property

view profile

Felix Hlongwane

Rentals

Felix Hlongwane

felixh@just.property

view profile

Jean Wilken

Sales

Jean Wilken

082 442 4398

jeanw@just.property

view profile

Kgothatso Tompa - Intern

Rentals

Kgothatso Tompa - Intern

078 803 1198

kgothatsot@just.property

view profile

Khayle Norval

Khayle Norval

083 566 2133

khaylen@just.property

view profile

Khomotso Matsapola - Intern

Khomotso Matsapola - Intern

062 347 9095

khomotsom@just.property

view profile

Noma Mtetwa

Noma Mtetwa

082 802 1588

nomam@just.property

view profile

Nonhle Mpulu

Rentals

Nonhle Mpulu

081 766 7589

nonhlem@just.property

view profile

Nthabiseng Mokoto

Sales

Nthabiseng Mokoto

083 289 8342

nthabisengm@just.property

view profile

Omphi Kepadisa

Rentals

Omphi Kepadisa

082 317 6415

omphik@just.property

view profile

Peter Mabale

Sales

Peter Mabale

073 665 9471

peterm@just.property

view profile

Peter Orffer - Intern Agent

Peter Orffer - Intern Agent

082 802 1588

petero@just.property

view profile

Sonwabo Khumalo

Sales

Sonwabo Khumalo

081 428 2478

sonwabok@just.property

view profile

Stian Senekal

Stian Senekal

078 459 2014

stians@just.property

view profile

Tebogo Malaka

Tebogo Malaka

079 580 1705

tebogom@just.property

view profile

Theo Mongatane - Intern

Sales

Theo Mongatane - Intern

079 534 9036

theom@just.property

view profile

Willard Nyamagodo

Sales

Willard Nyamagodo

073 141 6400

willardn@just.property

view profile

Zelda Meso

Zelda Meso

011 315 2561

zeldam@just.property

view profile

Midrand Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial