Just Property

0/3

Just Property Margate

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Margate

About Us AreaSalesRentalsCommercialAwards

Just Property Margate is a well-established real estate company based on the South Coast of Kwa-Zulu Natal. We cover the areas from Hibberdene to Port Edward. Just Property Margate occupies a substantial percentage of the property market on the South Coast. Our Company has shown immense growth and success and therefore we are known as one of the most admired real estate agents in our area. We are the property experts. 

Just Property Margate is passionate about the South Coast of Kwa-Zulu Natal and we strongly believe this area has lots to offer the consumer. We are continually investing in this lovely town in order to provide our clients with the best possible service. Our vision is not to be the biggest brand in our town, but rather the brand that values its clients, that provides the best service levels and a live, work and play ethos in line with our core values. 

Just Property Margate’s Sales Division has been awarded for being the Top Performing Franchise of the Year (Outer-Lying area) in 2014, 2015, 2016 and 2017. We have the number 1 sales agent in South Africa for Just Property on our team. Our sales agents are top quality and will therefore assist you whether you are looking for your dream home that will suit all your individual needs or a property to invest in

We are known as the rental proprietors in our area. We have been awarded as one of the top rental agencies within the Just Property Franchise in South Africa. Our rental agents are full of energy and eager to go the extra mile for all tenants and landlords. Our rental Management team will ensure your property is well looked after and we guarantee your experience with our company will be hassle-free while we manage your property.

Just Property Margate has invested in a state of the art system that is best suited for management of Commercial Property. We strongly believe that there is a niche in the market for commercial property. We strive to offer great customer service levels. Good value for money is guaranteed for all Commercial Property Owners. 

Award

Margate Team

Management & Admin Staff

Claire Homan

Claire Homan

Franchisee

039 315 0783

claireh@just.property

view profile

Lawrence Homan

Lawrence Homan

Manager

082 737 6595

lawrenceh@just.property

view profile

Lea-anne Homan

Lea-anne Homan

Manager

076 783 1582

lea-anneh@just.property

view profile

Agents

Amy Lepan

Amy Lepan

039 315 0783

amyl@just.property

view profile

Carol Francesconi

Sales

Carol Francesconi

0716060957

carolf@just.property

view profile

Christo Nel

Sales

Christo Nel

071 596 1905

christon@just.property

view profile

Danny Spies

Danny Spies

076 392 7366

dannysp@just.property

view profile

Gary Dickinson

Rentals

Gary Dickinson

076 187 9226

garyd@just.property

view profile

George Enslin

Sales

George Enslin

083 625 7417

georgee@just.property

view profile

Joey Coetsee

Rentals

Joey Coetsee

081 702 2777

joeyco@just.property

view profile

Johnathan Vogt - Intern

Johnathan Vogt - Intern

071 011 9230

johnathanv@just.property

view profile

Linda Coughlan - Intern

Sales

Linda Coughlan - Intern

084 518 9845

lindac@just.property

view profile

Lisa Taljaard - Intern

Lisa Taljaard - Intern

064 871 3668

lisat@just.property

view profile

Louis Van Wyk

Louis Van Wyk

061 469 6228

louisvw@just.property

view profile

Matthew Beetge - Intern

Rentals

Matthew Beetge - Intern

063 680 5971

matthewb@just.property

view profile

Michelle Swanepoel

Michelle Swanepoel

082 302 2031

uvongoholiday@just.property

view profile

Msawenkosi Mkhize - Intern

Sales

Msawenkosi Mkhize - Intern

081 002 8913

musam@just.property

view profile

Sarie Kruger

Sales

Sarie Kruger

082 699 7041

sariek@just.property

view profile

Stefano Francesconi - Intern

Stefano Francesconi - Intern

082 318 9936

stefanof@just.property

view profile

Suzette Gey Van Pittius - Intern

Rentals

Suzette Gey Van Pittius - Intern

076 421 9405

suzettegvp@just.property

view profile

Tamsyn Coetsee

Rentals

Tamsyn Coetsee

072 090 8587

tamsync@just.property

view profile

Tanya Oosthuizen

Tanya Oosthuizen

071 774 4967

tanyao@just.property

view profile

Zelia Cox - Intern

RentalsSales

Zelia Cox - Intern

081 403 1960

zeliac@just.property

view profile

Margate Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial