Just Property

0/3

Just Property Margate

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Margate

About Us AreaSalesRentalsCommercialAwards

Just Property Margate is a well-established real estate company based on the South Coast of Kwa-Zulu Natal. We cover the areas from Hibberdene to Port Edward. Just Property Margate occupies a substantial percentage of the property market on the South Coast. Our Company has shown immense growth and success and therefore we are known as one of the most admired real estate agents in our area. We are the property experts. 

Just Property Margate is passionate about the South Coast of Kwa-Zulu Natal and we strongly believe this area has lots to offer the consumer. We are continually investing in this lovely town in order to provide our clients with the best possible service. Our vision is not to be the biggest brand in our town, but rather the brand that values its clients, that provides the best service levels and a live, work and play ethos in line with our core values. 

Just Property Margate’s Sales Division has been awarded for being the Top Performing Franchise of the Year (Outer-Lying area) in 2014, 2015, 2016 and 2017. We have the number 1 sales agent in South Africa for Just Property on our team. Our sales agents are top quality and will therefore assist you whether you are looking for your dream home that will suit all your individual needs or a property to invest in

We are known as the rental proprietors in our area. We have been awarded as one of the top rental agencies within the Just Property Franchise in South Africa. Our rental agents are full of energy and eager to go the extra mile for all tenants and landlords. Our rental Management team will ensure your property is well looked after and we guarantee your experience with our company will be hassle-free while we manage your property.

Just Property Margate has invested in a state of the art system that is best suited for management of Commercial Property. We strongly believe that there is a niche in the market for commercial property. We strive to offer great customer service levels. Good value for money is guaranteed for all Commercial Property Owners. 

Award

Margate Team

Management & Admin Staff

Lawrence Homan

Lawrence Homan

Manager

082 737 6595

lawrenceh@just.property

view profile

Lea-anne Homan

Lea-anne Homan

Manager

076 783 1582

lea-anneh@just.property

view profile

Nicola De Lange

Nicola De Lange

Admin

0823380888

nicoladl@just.property

view profile

Agents

Barry Reed

Commercial Sales

Barry Reed

082 340 8664

barryr@just.property

view profile

Cherise Botha - Intern

Rentals

Cherise Botha - Intern

074 611 2893

cherisebo@just.property

view profile

Chevarn Kleynhans

RentalsSales

Chevarn Kleynhans

0710449561

chevarnk@just.property

view profile

Christo Nel

Sales

Christo Nel

071 596 1905

christon@just.property

view profile

Claire Homan

Claire Homan

076 992 5907

claireh@just.property

view profile

Danny Spies

Danny Spies

081 702 2777

dannysp@just.property

view profile

Denise le Roux

RentalsSales

Denise le Roux

083 434 2241

deniselr@just.property

view profile

Gary Dickinson - Intern

Rentals

Gary Dickinson - Intern

076 187 9226

garyd@just.property

view profile

Henry & Lana Palk

RentalsSales

Henry & Lana Palk

074 874 9299

henryp@just.property

view profile

Jean Wilken

Sales

Jean Wilken

082 331 0010

jeanwi@just.property

view profile

Lenie van Wyk

Sales

Lenie van Wyk

073 231 1591

lenievw@just.property

view profile

Linda Coughlan - Intern

Sales

Linda Coughlan - Intern

084 518 9845

lindac@just.property

view profile

Louis Van Wyk

Sales

Louis Van Wyk

061 469 6228

louisvw@just.property

view profile

Matthew Beetge

Rentals

Matthew Beetge

063 680 5971

matthewb@just.property

view profile

Nadia Erasmus

Sales

Nadia Erasmus

0842588310

nadiaer@just.property

view profile

Ronél Nieuwoudt - Intern

Sales

Ronél Nieuwoudt - Intern

082 329 2188

roneln@just.property

view profile

Ruan Alberts - Intern

Sales

Ruan Alberts - Intern

071 547 1870

ruana@just.property

view profile

Sinesipho Bentswana

Sales

Sinesipho Bentswana

067 059 2456

siphob@just.property

view profile

Steven Bahlmann - Intern

Rentals

Steven Bahlmann - Intern

073 097 5075

stevenb@just.property

view profile

Suzette Gey Van Pittius - Intern

Rentals

Suzette Gey Van Pittius - Intern

076 421 9405

suzettegvp@just.property

view profile

Tamsyn Coetsee - Intern

Sales

Tamsyn Coetsee - Intern

072 090 8587

tamsync@just.property

view profile

Margate Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial