Just Property

0/3

Just Property Malmesbury

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Malmesbury

About Us

Just Property

Malmesbury Team

Management & Admin Staff

Jacques Basson

Jacques Basson

Franchisee

083 461 8681

jacquesb@just.property

view profile

Jean Basson

Jean Basson

Franchisee

083 412 8783

jeanba@just.property

view profile

Talbot Sadler

Talbot Sadler

Franchisee

083 635 3372

talbots@just.property

view profile

Agents

Caren Kearley - Intern

RentalsSales

Caren Kearley - Intern

083 680 7977

carenk@just.property

view profile

Johannes Laubscher - Intern

RentalsSales

Johannes Laubscher - Intern

083 655 9115

johannesl@just.property

view profile

Peter Smith

RentalsSales

Peter Smith

076 502 3623

peters@just.property

view profile

Rina McMaster

Sales

Rina McMaster

0785469070

rinam@just.property

view profile

Malmesbury Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial