Just Property

0/3

Just Property Lynnwood

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Lynnwood

About Us Area

Just Property
The Pretoria east suburb of Lynnwood is one of several tranquil leafy suburbs to lie within the arc of the N1 as it swings past Pretoria. Lynnwood is situated just beyond Hatfield in line with Brooklyn and Waterkloof in a series of old fashioned neighbourhoods.

The upmarket suburb of Lynnwood is typically tree-lined, its pavements home to large and graceful homes, peaceful gardens and wide streets. Staying in Lynnwood is ideal for access to the University of Pretoria, UNISA, CSIR and its convention centre, Menlyn shopping centre and the malls of Brooklyn and Hatfield. It has a wide array of restaurants and coffee shops from which to choose, and getting around Pretoria from here is fairly easy. Travelling into the centre of Pretoria to visit the number of museums, monuments and old buildings is easy and an entire morning can effortlessly pass in this way. Stop for tea at Melrose House just across from Burger’s Park.

The CSIR, virtually up the road from Lynnwood, is one of the leading scientific and technology research and development organisations in the continent. Close by, the National Botanical Gardens deserves a visit. The gardens are quite exceptional and the paved nature trails navigate the gardens easily, making your visit a fascinating one. There are numerous cool spots under trees for picnics and a restaurant for tea.

Lynnwood Team

Management & Admin Staff

Sunette Roberts

Sunette Roberts

Franchisee

012 346 2646

sunetter@just.property

view profile

Agents

Andries Mostert

RentalsSales

Andries Mostert

074 237 5405

andriesm@just.property

view profile

Chris Coertze

RentalsSales

Chris Coertze

062 463 2320

chrisco@just.property

view profile

Ferdi Geyer

RentalsSales

Ferdi Geyer

062 463 2320

ferdig@just.property

view profile

Helga Nöthling

Sales

Helga Nöthling

066 098 5095

helgan@just.property

view profile

Portia Masebe - Intern

RentalsSales

Portia Masebe - Intern

073 899 8022

portiam@just.property

view profile

Robert Reich

RentalsSales

Robert Reich

079 950 1644

robertr@just.property

view profile

Lynnwood Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial