Just Property

0/3

Just Property Lephalale

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Lephalale

About Us AreaRentals

Lephalale formerly known as Ellisras is situated in Limpopo Province near the Botswana borders.   The town hosts the previously built ESKOM Power Station known as Matimba Power Station as well as Exxaro Grootegeluk Coal Mine.  For the past few years, the town is mentioned regarding the building of the new Medupi Power Station.    The town is surrounded by bushveld game farms and tourism contribute to the area's income.

Lephalale formerly known as Ellisras is situated in Limpopo Province near the Botswana borders.  

The town hosts the previously built ESKOM Power Station known as Matimba Power Station as well as Exxaro Grootegeluk Coal Mine. 

For the past few years, the town is mentioned regarding the building of the new Medupi Power Station.   

The town is surrounded by bushveld game farms and tourism contribute to the area's income.

Our passionate and enthusiastic agents offer expert advice on renting a property and offer apartments, flats, townhouses, houses, and commercial properties according to market-related rental prices. 
 
We acknowledge the needs of our clients and seek for the best possible accommodation to the satisfaction of the client. 
 
We urge you to make use of our professional and outstanding service.

Lephalale Team

Management & Admin Staff

Gys Grieshaber

Gys Grieshaber

Franchisee

084 588 3389

gysg@just.property

view profile

Kate Grieshaber

Kate Grieshaber

Franchisee

082 968 3389

kateg@just.property

view profile

Ronel Haasbroek

Ronel Haasbroek

Manager

082 8782109

ronelh@just.property

view profile

Amanda Vermaak

Amanda Vermaak

Admin

0845828357

amandav@just.property

view profile

Carlize Moller

Carlize Moller

Admin

067 155 5719

carlizem@just.property

view profile

Magda Swanepoel

Magda Swanepoel

Admin

071 889 7099

magdasw@just.property

view profile

Sannelize Calitz

Sannelize Calitz

Admin

066 096 8504

sannelizec@just.property

view profile

Agents

Bets Vorster

RentalsSales

Bets Vorster

084 861 4317

betsv@just.property

view profile

Carlize Moller

Carlize Moller

067 155 5719

carlizem@just.property

view profile

Engela Cilliers

Rentals

Engela Cilliers

083 309 4506

engelac@just.property

view profile

Sunel van Blerk - Intern

RentalsSales

Sunel van Blerk - Intern

071 970 9510

sunelvb@just.property

view profile

Tahlita Janse van Rensburg

RentalsSales

Tahlita Janse van Rensburg

0810118723

tahlitajvr@just.property

view profile

Lephalale Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial