Just Property

0/3

Just Property Lephalale

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Lephalale

About Us Area

Pietermaritzburg Just Property branch started from scratch in 2006.We had no clients and the phone only rang for the first time after a week.By focusing on our client's needs and always being hands-on we have evolved over the years to be one of the largest Real estate companies in Pietermaritzburg.
We cover most of the KZN Midlands, Pietermaritzburg all the way through to Camperdown. 

In 2011 we started our sales division which has grown substantially year on year.

Lephalale formerly known as Ellisras is situated in Limpopo Province near the Botswana border.
The town hosts the previously built ESKOM Power Station known as Matimba Power Station as well as Exxaro Grootegeluk Coal Mine.
For the past few years the town is mentioned regarding the building of the new Medupi Power Station. For the past 5 years the town ranks among the top five towns in the country when comparing rental income on property.
The town is surrounded by bushveld game farms and tourism contribute to the area's income.

Lephalale Team

Management & Admin Staff

Carli Smook

Carli Smook

Admin

076 336 1405

carlis@just.property

view profile

Magda Swanepoel

Magda Swanepoel

Admin

071 889 7099

magdasw@just.property

view profile

Sannelize Calitz

Sannelize Calitz

Admin

071 484 0929

sannelizec@just.property

view profile

Agents

Amanda Vermaak

Amanda Vermaak

084 582 8357

amandav@just.property

view profile

Bets Vorster

Sales

Bets Vorster

084 861 4317

betsv@just.property

view profile

Engela Cilliers - Intern

Rentals

Engela Cilliers - Intern

083 309 4506

engelac@just.property

view profile

Ronel Haasbroek

Ronel Haasbroek

082 968 3389

ronelh@just.property

view profile

Lephalale Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

Branch Details:

Lephalale

Call Just Property Lephalale014 763 2723

Email Just Property Lephalalekateg@just.property

Visit Just Property LephalaleShop 32b, Lephalale Square Shopping Centre, c/o Nelson Mandela & Wells Streets, Lephalale, Limpopo, 0555.