Just Property

0/3

Just Property Kraaifontein

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Kraaifontein

About Us

Just Property

Kraaifontein Team

Management & Admin Staff

Nicky Hansen

Nicky Hansen

Franchisee

083 775 2622

nickyh@just.property

view profile

Justin Davis

Justin Davis

Manager

083 411 1662

justind@just.property

view profile

Zandrie Coetzee

Zandrie Coetzee

Admin

073 783 0176

zandriec@just.property

view profile

Agents

Bronwyn Dietrich - Intern

Bronwyn Dietrich - Intern

084 427 7365

bronwynd@just.property

view profile

Carol Jooste

Carol Jooste

082 944 5351

carolj@just.property

view profile

Mandy Hala

Mandy Hala

084 563 6256

mandyh@just.property

view profile

Richard Hala - Intern

Richard Hala - Intern

076 126 2165

richardh@just.property

view profile

Rosina Hickley - Intern

Rosina Hickley - Intern

072 590 3479

rosinah@just.property

view profile

Sandra Hansen - Intern

Sandra Hansen - Intern

083 542 7112

sandrah@just.property

view profile

Kraaifontein Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial