Just Property

0/3

Just Property Kraaifontein

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Kraaifontein

About Us Rentals

Just Property

Kraaifontein Team

Management & Admin Staff

Nicky Hansen

Nicky Hansen

Franchisee

083 775 2622

nickyh@just.property

view profile

Justin Davis

Justin Davis

Manager

083 411 1662

justind@just.property

view profile

Agents

Carol Jooste

Carol Jooste

082 944 5351

carolj@just.property

view profile

Gazelle Titus - Intern

Rentals

Gazelle Titus - Intern

078 703 5903

gazellet@just.property

view profile

Hubert Oliver - Intern

Hubert Oliver - Intern

061 495 5684

huberto@just.property

view profile

Jay-Lynn Singh - Intern

Rentals

Jay-Lynn Singh - Intern

060 526 9978

jay-lynns@just.property

view profile

Jennifer Pereira - Intern

Jennifer Pereira - Intern

081 563 6222

jenniferp@just.property

view profile

Mandy Hala

Mandy Hala

084 563 6256

mandyh@just.property

view profile

Rosina Hickley - Intern

Rosina Hickley - Intern

072 590 3479

rosinah@just.property

view profile

Sandra Hansen - Intern

Sandra Hansen - Intern

083 542 7112

sandrah@just.property

view profile

Kraaifontein Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial