Just Property

0/3

Just Property Kalahari

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Kalahari

About Us Area

Just Property

We form a strong network of agents  qualified and focused on serving you with the best property exprience whether you are renting of buying.

We serve the areas of Kathu, Kuruman, Postmasburg, Olifantshoek & Dibeng as well as Upington

Ria Taljaard is the branch Manager.

The team of Agents for Kathu is: Annette Victor, Lezaan Mentz and Nodine Stroebel.  

The team of Agents team for Kuruman is Ben Markram & Celka Diedericks

In Upington: Rina la Grange and Willie Rossouw will assist you.

 

Kalahari Team

Management & Admin Staff

Ria Taljaard

Ria Taljaard

Franchisee

082 822 4370

riat@just.property

view profile

Chantelle Lamprecht

Chantelle Lamprecht

Admin

079 415 4271

kalahariadmin@just.property

view profile

Agents

Hester Kalp - Intern

Commercial Letting

Hester Kalp - Intern

082 890 2138

hesterk@just.property

view profile

Lezaan Mentz

RentalsSales

Lezaan Mentz

082 326 6271

lezaanm@just.property

view profile

Marianne Pienaar - Intern

RentalsSales

Marianne Pienaar - Intern

082 822 4370

mariannep@just.property

view profile

Melanie Uys - Intern

RentalsSales

Melanie Uys - Intern

081 043 3326

melanieu@just.property

view profile

Nodine Stroebel

RentalsSales

Nodine Stroebel

082 511 0824

nodines@just.property

view profile

Petrugh Taljaard - Intern

RentalsSales

Petrugh Taljaard - Intern

082 066 5694

petrught@just.property

view profile

Ronel Maritz

RentalsSales

Ronel Maritz

071 350 5548

ronelm@just.property

view profile

Ruan Swart - Intern

RentalsSales

Ruan Swart - Intern

073 542 4100

ruans@just.property

view profile

Kalahari Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial