Just Property

0/3

Just Property Independent

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Independent

About Us

Just Property

Independent Team

Management & Admin Staff

Austin Smith

Austin Smith

PA and Marketing

067 004 9153

austins@just.property

view profile

Agents

Babalwa Dywili - Intern

Babalwa Dywili - Intern

Agent

065 801 5583

babalwad@just.property

view profile

Dalene Conradie - Intern

RentalsSales

Dalene Conradie - Intern

Agent

071 473 2199

dalenec@just.property

view profile

Fezeka Yakala - Intern

Sales

Fezeka Yakala - Intern

Agent

073 178 3198

fezekay@just.property

view profile

Ian van Jaarsveld - Intern

Ian van Jaarsveld - Intern

Agent

082 494 8771

ianvj@just.property

view profile

Justin Netshikulwe - Intern

RentalsSales

Justin Netshikulwe - Intern

Independent Agent

079 065 8151

justinusf@just.property

view profile

Lucille Jooste - Intern

Rentals

Lucille Jooste - Intern

Intern Estate Agent

065 378 7189

lucillej@just.property

view profile

Ludumo Hempe

Sales

Ludumo Hempe

Independent Agent

083 875 1044

ludumoh@just.property

view profile

Luyanda Magwaca - Intern

Sales

Luyanda Magwaca - Intern

Agent

063 578 4554

luyandam@just.property

view profile

Maureen Benade

Sales

Maureen Benade

Sales Consultant

082 726 3311

maureenb@just.property

view profile

Michael Nicolson - Intern

Michael Nicolson - Intern

Agent

074 609 5909

michaelni@just.property

view profile

Mthetho Sonkqayi - Intern

Sales

Mthetho Sonkqayi - Intern

Agent

073 417 7383

mthethos@just.property

view profile

Nomsi Nkumanda - Intern

Sales

Nomsi Nkumanda - Intern

Agent

078 973 6512

nomsin@just.property

view profile

Ntsiki Njamela - Intern

Ntsiki Njamela - Intern

Agent

065 835 3605

ntsikin@just.property

view profile

Peter Bester

RentalsSales

Peter Bester

Property Professional

079 336 0170

peterbe@just.property

view profile

Phindi Mba - Intern

RentalsSales

Phindi Mba - Intern

Phindi Mba

073 123 7710

phindim@just.property

view profile

Ranate Boni

Ranate Boni

Franchisee

081 445 6965

ranateb@just.property

view profile

Ronald Brink

Ronald Brink

Agent

072 750 1356

ronb@just.property

view profile

Shane Nassif

Sales

Shane Nassif

Intern Agent

062 653 6192

shanena@just.property

view profile

Susan Smit - Intern

RentalsSales

Susan Smit - Intern

Agent

074 510 3206

susans@just.property

view profile

Tembi Mbete

RentalsSales

Tembi Mbete

Agent

083 742 8955

tembim@just.property

view profile

Thabisile Zikalala - Intern

Thabisile Zikalala - Intern

Agent

071 565 8599

thabisilez@just.property

view profile

Tjaart van der Walt - Intern

Sales

Tjaart van der Walt - Intern

Agent

084 088 8830

tjaartvdw@just.property

view profile

Yolanda Seyisi

Yolanda Seyisi

Administration

063 958 3454

yolandase@just.property

view profile

Zenzile Geleba

Zenzile Geleba

Agent

076 375 7063

zenzileg@just.property

view profile

Independent Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

Branch Details:

Independent

Call Just Property Independent087 004 0147

Email Just Property Independentindependent@just.property

Visit Just Property IndependentBloomingdales Lifestyle Village 145 Main Road, Walmer, Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape, 6070.