Just Property

0/3

Just Property Independent

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Independent

About Us

Just Property

Independent Team

Agents

Ansia Heath

Sales

Ansia Heath

083 295 3229

ansiah@just.property

view profile

Austin Smith

Austin Smith

074 840 5258

austins@just.property

view profile

Babalwa Dywili - Intern

Babalwa Dywili - Intern

065 801 5583

babalwad@just.property

view profile

Dalene Conradie - Intern

RentalsSales

Dalene Conradie - Intern

071 473 2199

dalenec@just.property

view profile

Divan Myburgh - Intern

Sales

Divan Myburgh - Intern

082 451 3012

divanm@just.property

view profile

Eulandré Masilela

Eulandré Masilela

072 616 8136

eulandrem@just.property

view profile

Fezeka Yakala - Intern

Sales

Fezeka Yakala - Intern

073 178 3198

fezekay@just.property

view profile

Ian van Jaarsveld - Intern

Ian van Jaarsveld - Intern

082 494 8771

ianvj@just.property

view profile

James Caw

Sales

James Caw

083 783 7985

jamesc@just.property

view profile

Justin Netshikulwe

RentalsSales

Justin Netshikulwe

079 065 8151

justinusf@just.property

view profile

Lindi Fula - Intern

RentalsSales

Lindi Fula - Intern

073 607 9912

lindif@just.property

view profile

Lucille Jooste - Intern

Rentals

Lucille Jooste - Intern

065 378 7189

lucillej@just.property

view profile

Ludumo Hempe

Sales

Ludumo Hempe

083 875 1044

ludumoh@just.property

view profile

Luyanda Magwaca - Intern

Sales

Luyanda Magwaca - Intern

063 578 4554

luyandam@just.property

view profile

Maureen Benade

Sales

Maureen Benade

082 726 3311

maureenb@just.property

view profile

Michael Nicolson - Intern

Sales

Michael Nicolson - Intern

074 609 5909

michaelni@just.property

view profile

Mpho Sibanyoni

Mpho Sibanyoni

066 399 9522

mphos@just.property

view profile

Mthetho Sonkqayi - Intern

Sales

Mthetho Sonkqayi - Intern

073 417 7383

mthethos@just.property

view profile

Nomsi Nkumanda - Intern

Sales

Nomsi Nkumanda - Intern

078 973 6512

nomsin@just.property

view profile

Peter Bester

RentalsSales

Peter Bester

079 336 0170

peterbe@just.property

view profile

Phindi Mba - Intern

RentalsSales

Phindi Mba - Intern

073 123 7710

phindim@just.property

view profile

Ranate Boni

Sales

Ranate Boni

081 445 6965

ranateb@just.property

view profile

Ronald Brink - Intern

Ronald Brink - Intern

072 750 1356

ronb@just.property

view profile

Shane Nassif

Sales

Shane Nassif

062 653 6192

shanena@just.property

view profile

Soyi Matiwane - Intern

Sales

Soyi Matiwane - Intern

074 625 2117

soyim@just.property

view profile

Susan Smit

RentalsSales

Susan Smit

074 510 3206

susans@just.property

view profile

Tembi Mbete

RentalsSales

Tembi Mbete

083 742 8955

tembim@just.property

view profile

Tjaart van der Walt - Intern

Sales

Tjaart van der Walt - Intern

084 088 8830

tjaartvdw@just.property

view profile

Vuyelwa Ngalwana - Intern

RentalsSales

Vuyelwa Ngalwana - Intern

082 862 4767

vuyelwan@just.property

view profile

Xolisa Dinga

RentalsSales

Xolisa Dinga

076 807 7789

xolisad@just.property

view profile

Yolanda Seyisi

Yolanda Seyisi

063 958 3454

yolandase@just.property

view profile

Zenzile Geleba

Zenzile Geleba

076 375 7063

zenzileg@just.property

view profile

Independent Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

Branch Details:

Independent

Call Just Property Independent087 004 0147

Email Just Property Independentindependent@just.property

Visit Just Property IndependentBloomingdales Lifestyle Village 145 Main Road, Walmer, Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape, 6070.