Just Property

0/3

Just Property Hermanus

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Hermanus

About Us Area

Just Property

Where in the world can one wake up and watch a whale breach from your bed?  

Or be sitting at a restaurant about to devour a delicious breakfast or lunch when the whales begin to play and everyone drops their knives and forks with a yelp of glee and rushes over to the window to get a closer look?  

In Hermanus you may be in a meeting where the conference room overlooks the sea… the sights and sounds of Southern Right whales frolicking in the bay are simply part of the seascape during peak whale watching season in this delightful seaside resort.  

Hermanus Team

Management & Admin Staff

Lee Greeff

Lee Greeff

Franchisee

083 627 4382

leeg@just.property

view profile

Chantal Naicker

Chantal Naicker

Admin

083 800 1590

chantaln@just.property

view profile

Mareli Neethling

Mareli Neethling

Admin

076 751 9526

hermanus@just.property

view profile

Agents

Andries De Kock

Sales

Andries De Kock

082 567 7591

andriesk@just.property

view profile

Anita Spratt

RentalsSales

Anita Spratt

082 303 6955

anitas@just.property

view profile

Casper Rabie

RentalsSales

Casper Rabie

061 866 2183

casperr@just.property

view profile

Henk Nel

Sales

Henk Nel

084 770 8179

henkn@just.property

view profile

Marilyn Greeff

Sales

Marilyn Greeff

083 631 1764

marilyng@just.property

view profile

Tania Ganz

Sales

Tania Ganz

083 320 3209

taniag@just.property

view profile

Hermanus Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial