Just Property

0/3

Just Property Grahamstown

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Grahamstown

About Us Area

Just Property

To most South Africans, Grahamstown, just off the N2 between Port Elizabeth and Port Alfred, is the home of Rhodes University, and the host of one of the country’s longest running and major arts festivals - the National Arts Festival.

Regarded as the heart of the tourist route known as 'Frontier Country', Grahamstown, along with towns like Alicedale, Sidbury, Riebeeck East, Hogsback and Alice, is part of one of the most diverse ecological regions in South Africa, with thousands of hectares devoted to nature and game conservation, and a history seeped in forts, conflict and strife.

Grahamstown lies at the intersection of four very different climatic zones and its unpredictable weather is part of the excitement of the annual arts festival, which takes place in the middle of winter and sees thousands of people bundled in coats, gloves and scarves, descend on the city, whose broad tree-lined streets, gorgeous historical buildings, museums and plethora of churches - responsible for its ‘City of Saints’ label - are a throw-back to the time when Grahamstown was the second largest city in the Cape.

The Grahamstown Arts Festival, which during apartheid was a hive of political and protest theatre that never closed its doors to any race, colour, sex or creed, and imposes no censorship or artistic restraint on works presented at the festival, continues as a platform for experimentation.

The Fringe still serves as a great place to spot talent as theatre is not subject to a selection committee, as is the main festival. Grahamstown maintains its small-town Victorian charm, its over 100 schools and university earning it a reputation as an academic city. grahamstown is also a bird watchers delight. The Thomas Baines Nature Reserve, which lies just outside the city, and the Great Fish River Reserve, about 35 kilometres away, both provide a wide variety of bird life.

The Oldenburgia hiking trail, Grahamstown’s own hiking trail, is a two-day circular trail starting and ending in the city, and there are another two shorter walking trails in town - the Dassie Krantz and Gowie Kloof.

Grahamstown Team

Management & Admin Staff

Claire Kruiskamp

Claire Kruiskamp

Franchisee

082 829 5852

clairek@just.property

view profile

Len Kruiskamp

Len Kruiskamp

Franchisee

082 552 3829

lenk@just.property

view profile

Leslie van der Merwe

Leslie van der Merwe

Franchisee

083 844 3233

leslievdm@just.property

view profile

Keiligh Le Roux

Keiligh Le Roux

Admin

065 885 0986

keilighlr@just.property

view profile

Shanette Rosheida Waldick - Intern

Shanette Rosheida Waldick - Intern

Admin

065 885 3114

shanettew@just.property

view profile

Agents

Alicia Du Toit - Intern

RentalsSales

Alicia Du Toit - Intern

065 883 5901

aliciadt@just.property

view profile

Anda Gcaba

Sales

Anda Gcaba

078 944 5475

andag@justproperty.co.za

view profile

Brigette Muller - Intern

Sales

Brigette Muller - Intern

083 715 7278

brigettem@just.property

view profile

Bronwyn Neethling - Intern

Bronwyn Neethling - Intern

060 649 7530

bronwynn@just.property

view profile

Jade Pauls - Intern

Jade Pauls - Intern

072 707 6177

jadep@just.property

view profile

Jean Claude Pittaway - Intern

RentalsSales

Jean Claude Pittaway - Intern

063 044 1630

jeancp@just.property

view profile

Kelly Fella - Intern

Sales

Kelly Fella - Intern

083 500 9262

kellyf@just.property

view profile

Kirby Daniels - Intern

Sales

Kirby Daniels - Intern

060 805 6568

kirbyd@just.property

view profile

Leigh Werner - Intern

Rentals

Leigh Werner - Intern

076 481 4611

leighw@just.property

view profile

Luke Jeremy Danckwerts - Intern

Sales

Luke Jeremy Danckwerts - Intern

072 492 0082

luked@justproperty.co.za

view profile

Marcello's Kirby - Intern

RentalsSales

Marcello's Kirby - Intern

066 257 5991

marcellok@just.property

view profile

Maxine Miller - Intern

Rentals

Maxine Miller - Intern

060 992 0734

maxinemi@just.property

view profile

Pam Zondani - Intern

Sales

Pam Zondani - Intern

072 458 9255

pamz@just.property

view profile

Grahamstown Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial