Just Property

0/3

Just Property Fourways

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Fourways

About Us Area

Just Property is a keystone real estate company that occupies a sizable percentage of the property market in South Africa. Despite the challenging residential property market, we have presented growth and success.As a main player in the real estate industry, we offer friendly professional services towards sales and rentals of the residential sector as well as the commercial or industrial sectors.

Whether you have a property for sale in South Africa or simply want to find a responsible tenant, our team will always have your best interest in mind.
As a proprietor, you will have the benefit of a stress free experience while your property is being taken care of by very capable hands.
For those of you who are looking to purchase or find properties to rent, our accomplished real estate agents will surely find the perfect property that is best suited for your needs. Just Property will satisfy all of your real estate needs. Whether it’s sales or rentals and regardless of the property types.
Let us take care of YOU.Our qualified real estate agents are ready to service you. Call us today for a FREE evaluation for your property.

Fourways is situated in Sandton, Johannesburg, a fast developing commercial and residential hub. Fourways is a continuous hustle and bustle of activity.

There is always something going on and Fourways boasts a large number of attractions as well as activities for all different preferences. Some of the main attractions in Fourways are The Fourways Mall, Montecasino and the Fourways Crossing. Situated in the heart of one of Johannesburg's most prestigious suburbs, The Fourways Mall has accommodated, entertained and delivered for over a decade continuing to welcome guests from both near and far. This spectacular mall is the first of the large malls in the area and any shoppers delight. It offers a unique and exciting shopping experience to the community and tourists in one. In addition, with extended trading hours and over 170 excellent stores, shoppers can enjoy a fabulous shopping experience. Free parking and 24 hour security allow customers to shop, browse, enjoy a refreshing cup of coffee or dine in a relaxed and tranquil environment at any one of the numerous restaurants and coffee shops.

Fourways Crossing is a "factory mall" style complex. The centre is 9 years old and boasts a size of over 47, 000 m². Designed on 3 levels with 3 levels of parking, the centre is an open-air centre anchored by the Pick ‘n Pay. It is also home to the worlds largest travel shop, Pick ‘n Pay's all new management and staff training institute and one of the largest sporting goods warehouse in the Southern Hemisphere! The balance of the centre is made up of approximately 95 shops. Tenant mix is rather varied to suit all preferences and is very upmarket.

Montecasino is Gauteng's premier entertainment destination. The R1.4 billion gaming, retail and leisure complex is the flagship development of Tsogo Sun. Once can spend an evening with the high-rollers in the casino, take in the majestic beauty of their feathered friends in the Montecasino Bird Gardens, spend the day in play with fun for the whole family, watch a movie or a show, shop till you drop, have a great night out or simply enjoy a quiet meal in one of their many restaurants and coffee shops. It's definitely the place to be!

For those who prefer to be outdoors amongst nature, there is a diversity of thrilling and entertaining activities all set in spectacular surroundings. These include abseiling, river rafting, canoeing, horse riding, bird watching, fishing, golfing and so much more. There is something here for everyone.

Fourways Team

Management & Admin Staff

Janette Macnab

Janette Macnab

Admin

083 577 3083

janettem@just.property

view profile

Nicole Naidoo

Nicole Naidoo

Admin

083 656 2570

nicolen@just.property

view profile

Agents

Ashley Taylor

Rentals

Ashley Taylor

082 819 5442

ashleyt@just.property

view profile

Carlene Marais

Rentals

Carlene Marais

064 751 6448

carlenem@just.property

view profile

Eva August

RentalsSales

Eva August

084 407 1279

evaa@just.property

view profile

Francois Muller

Rentals

Francois Muller

082 888 8282

francoism@just.property

view profile

Gabby King - Intern

Rentals

Gabby King - Intern

071 148 6493

gabbyk@just.property

view profile

Kele Sebolao

Sales

Kele Sebolao

083 577 3080

keles@just.property

view profile

Khosi Diepu - Intern

Khosi Diepu - Intern

064 751 6484

khosid@just.property

view profile

Lebo Oliphant - Intern

Lebo Oliphant - Intern

079 520 0296

leboo@just.property

view profile

Mannie Pillay

Sales

Mannie Pillay

082 888 8383

manniep@just.property

view profile

Mpumi Nhlabathi

Rentals

Mpumi Nhlabathi

071 660 4314

mpumin@just.property

view profile

Nick Packham

Nick Packham

083 651 7629

nickp@just.property

view profile

Njabulo Moyo

Rentals

Njabulo Moyo

082 075 3107

njabulom@just.property

view profile

Rudi Van Heerden

Rentals

Rudi Van Heerden

082 697 4006

rudiv@just.property

view profile

Steve Nel

RentalsSales

Steve Nel

079 516 8190

steven@just.property

view profile

Thabo Makama

RentalsSales

Thabo Makama

083 884 4870

thabom@just.property

view profile

Tim Lukhele

RentalsSales

Tim Lukhele

064 753 8452

timl@just.property

view profile

Tsepang Madela

Rentals

Tsepang Madela

082 697 4005

tsepangm@just.property

view profile

Vuyi Mothlabane - Intern

Vuyi Mothlabane - Intern

083 521 2650

vuyim@just.property

view profile

Xola Matanzima - Intern

Xola Matanzima - Intern

066 301 5585

xolam@just.property

view profile

Fourways Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial