Just Property

0/3

Just Property Ceres

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Ceres

About Us

Just Property

Ceres Team

Management & Admin Staff

Agents

Annale Whitaker

Rentals

Annale Whitaker

0614042596

annalew@just.property

view profile

Claudi Du Toit

RentalsSales

Claudi Du Toit

083 457 2360

claudidt@just.property

view profile

Hanneley Eland - Intern

RentalsSales

Hanneley Eland - Intern

076 364 2178

hanneleye@just.property

view profile

Jacques Basson

Jacques Basson

083 461 8681

jacquesb@just.property

view profile

Jean Basson

Jean Basson

083 412 8783

jeanba@just.property

view profile

Riette Roux

Riette Roux

072 129 3991

rietter@just.property

view profile

Talbot Sadler

Talbot Sadler

083 635 3372

talbots@just.property

view profile

Yolandi Attwell

Sales

Yolandi Attwell

0823500073

yolandia@just.property

view profile

Ceres Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial