Just Property

0/3

Just Property Centurion East

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Centurion East

About Us Area

Just Property
Conveniently situated between Johannesburg and Pretoria, Centurion real estate is an ideal area for the up and coming businessperson. With main access routes connecting Centurion with every important centre in Gauteng, commuting to nearby metropolitan areas and towns is hassle free.
Today Centurion features modern shopping malls, several entertainment spots, a theatre, golf courses and a driving range. Numerous English and Afrikaans schools (Primary and High). Several hotels including Irene Country Lodge as well as guest houses.
The UNITAS hospital is the largest private hospital on the African continent (including a helipad) and is part of the Netcare group. Technology companies like Aerosud, Accenture, Denel Dynamics, Siemens, SAAB Grintek Technologies, Telkom are located in Centurion.
The Gautrain Centurion station is almost in the middle of one of the longest viaducts (elevated section) on the Gautrain system stretching from the John Vorster N1 interchange in the south, and to Jean Avenue N14 interchange in the north. The station is situated near the Centurion Lake. Passengers will experience a panoramic view of Centurion entering or exiting the station.

Centurion East Team

Management & Admin Staff

Kelsey Scott

Kelsey Scott

Admin

012 993 0723

kelseys@just.property

view profile

Agents

Daniel Van Wijk - Intern

Commercial Letting

Daniel Van Wijk - Intern

082 557 8145

danielv@just.property

view profile

Gail Stassen

Gail Stassen

012 667 5201

gails@just.property

view profile

Glen Niemand Intern

RentalsSales

Glen Niemand Intern

083 577 2053

glenn@just.property

view profile

Gregory Van Wijk - Intern

Rentals

Gregory Van Wijk - Intern

072 553 9525

gregoryv@just.property

view profile

Jana Brink

RentalsSales

Jana Brink

072 402 0181

janab@just.property

view profile

Stefan van Niekerk - Intern

Rentals

Stefan van Niekerk - Intern

083 577 2050

stefanv@just.property

view profile

Centurion East Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial