Just Property

0/3

Just Property Centurion

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Centurion

About Us Area

Just Property is a keystone real estate company that occupies a sizable percentage of the property market in South Africa. Despite the challenging residential property market, we have presented growth and success.As a main player in the real estate industry, we offer friendly professional services towards sales and rentals of the residential sector as well as the commercial or industrial sectors.

Whether you have a property for sale in South Africa or simply want to find a responsible tenant, our team will always have your best interest in mind.
As a proprietor, you will have the benefit of a stress free experience while your property is being taken care of by very capable hands.
For those of you who are looking to purchase or find properties to rent, our accomplished real estate agents will surely find the perfect property that is best suited for your needs. Just Property will satisfy all of your real estate needs. Whether it’s sales or rentals and regardless of the property types.
Let us take care of YOU.Our qualified real estate agents are ready to service you. Call us today for a FREE evaluation for your property.

Centurion is a picturesque garden city found in the Gauteng province of South Africa. Situated on the Highveld, the area has a similar climate to Joburg and its surrounding suburbs. Centurion is a popular residential area as it is ideally located alongside Midrand, between Pretoria and Johannesburg.

Formerly an independent Municipality, Centurion is now part of the City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality, which also includes Pretoria. Centurion provides the best of both worlds by combining the amenities of the city with the pleasure of country life.

The area has grown since 1994, due to the relocation of many businesses, resulting in the city limits expanding to the cities of PTA and JHB. Because of its location, Centurion is an ideal residential area for business-oriented people and their families. The central business district of Centurion, which holds plenty of well-established companies, is built around a man-made lake where one can find open-air restaurants alongside office blocks.

The daily commute has become significantly easier for residents due to the easily accessible, major roadways linking through to Johannesburg, Midrand, Krugersdorp, Pretoria and O.R. Tambo International Airport. The Gautrain railway line also runs through the heart of Centurion, and offers a convenient travel alternative to its residents.

Interested home Buyers can find property for sale in Doringkloof, Eldoraigne, Lyttelton, Rooihuiskraal, Sunderland Ridge, Wierdapark and Zwartkop, with Centurion offering its residents the choice of many private housing estates and gated communities.

For entertainment, residents can visit the large Centurion Mall, or the tranquil Rietvlei Nature Reserve, which is one of the world’s largest urban nature reserves. Additionally, there are various entertainment spots, including sports facilities, a driving range and golf course as well as the Supersport Park cricket grounds.

Centurion Team

Management & Admin Staff

Brian van Wijk

Brian van Wijk

Franchisee

087 288 4200

brianv@just.property

view profile

Agents

Ameer Desai

Sales

Ameer Desai

0790512500

ameerd@just.property

view profile

Dalene Senekal

Dalene Senekal

087 288 4187

dalenes@just.property

view profile

Debbie Schmidt

RentalsSales

Debbie Schmidt

087 288 4120

debbies@just.property

view profile

Diane Giessen

Diane Giessen

087 288 4121

dianeg@just.property

view profile

Fumane Ntobo

Sales

Fumane Ntobo

0718736172

fumanen@just.property

view profile

Jana Brink

RentalsSales

Jana Brink

087 288 4110

janab@just.property

view profile

Karin Erasmus

RentalsSales

Karin Erasmus

0828063475

karine@just.property

view profile

Londiwe Ndlovu

Sales

Londiwe Ndlovu

0722240509

londiwen@just.property

view profile

Lynette Nash

RentalsSales

Lynette Nash

083 577 2052

lynetten@just.property

view profile

Ntshikeng Matooane

Sales

Ntshikeng Matooane

0729628552

ntshikengm@just.property

view profile

Nyakallo Dlamini

Sales

Nyakallo Dlamini

0726670089

nyakallod@just.property

view profile

Quenton Dyer

RentalsSales

Quenton Dyer

0764711891

quentond@just.property

view profile

Ronwinn Campher

Ronwinn Campher

0659679756

ronwinnc@just.property

view profile

Sarie Botha

RentalsSales

Sarie Botha

082 779 2499

sarieb@just.property

view profile

Stian Senekal

RentalsSales

Stian Senekal

078 459 2014

stians@just.property

view profile

Wendy Marowa

RentalsSales

Wendy Marowa

0670682777

wendyma@just.property

view profile

Centurion Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial