Just Property

0/3

Just Property Buffalo City

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Buffalo City

About Us

Just Property

Buffalo City Team

Management & Admin Staff

Vuyo Tshem

Vuyo Tshem

Admin

0799890795

vuyot@just.property

view profile

Agents

Anathi Nonganga

RentalsSales

Anathi Nonganga

0694274721

anathin@just.property

view profile

Babalwa Satula

Sales

Babalwa Satula

0621245684

babalwasat@just.property

view profile

Elizabeth Wienekus

RentalsSales

Elizabeth Wienekus

082 496 1334

elizabethwe@just.property

view profile

Gabriel Ambraal

Sales

Gabriel Ambraal

078 628 2415

gabriela@just.property

view profile

Nicole Clayton

RentalsSales

Nicole Clayton

0655183451

nicolecl@just.property

view profile

Sinoluhlu  Maya

Sales

Sinoluhlu Maya

0835748475

sinoluhlum@just.property

view profile

Siyasanga Mtati

Sales

Siyasanga Mtati

0815690717

siyasangam@just.property

view profile

Buffalo City Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

Branch Details:

Buffalo City

Call Just Property Buffalo City043 051 7935

Email Just Property Buffalo Citysiyamthandas@just.property

Visit Just Property Buffalo City6 Darlington Street, Berea, East London, 5241