Just Property

0/3

Just Property Brakpan

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Brakpan

About Us Area

We are a professional real estate agency that has been in the game for nearly 20 years, Just Property exists to inspire and enable people to think differently about how they can create and manage their wealth through property.
 
We do rentals - management or placement of tenants. And we have a product unique to the rental market : Rental Guarantee! The two words that each landlord wants to hear! Chat with us to find out more!
 
We do sales!! Yes! You read correct! Just Property is EVERYTHING property related! Even commercial sales and rentals.
 
We are your one stop shop for property.
 
We are ... JUST PROPERTY

Both Branches situated close to and in the vicinity of Carnivall Mall and Carnivival City as well as the N13 highway that provides easy access to Johannesburg, Alberton, Germiston, Witbank, Middelburg and Standerton.

Both Brakpan and Springs have a multitude of Business Parks that are fairly highly sought after as a result of the easy access to the abovementioned various towns and cities. Residential properties vary from affordable to ultra luxurious in established estates and neigbourhoods.

Various options with regard to owning a small holding, having the benefit of country living in a developed area with all modern amenities.

Brakpan Team

Management & Admin Staff

Agents

Andre Pienaar

Sales

Andre Pienaar

066 474 5461

andrep@just.property

view profile

Angelique Sebastiao - Intern

Angelique Sebastiao - Intern

083 577 1002

angeliques@just.property

view profile

Antoinette van Niekerk - Intern

Rentals

Antoinette van Niekerk - Intern

083 577 8140

antoinettevn@just.property

view profile

Chandré Noppé

Chandré Noppé

011 100 4830

chandren@just.property

view profile

Craig Hackart - Intern

RentalsSales

Craig Hackart - Intern

061 588 8689

craigh@just.property

view profile

Hanna Stoltz

Hanna Stoltz

064 510 6373

hannas@just.property

view profile

Lizelle Liebenberg - Intern

Lizelle Liebenberg - Intern

083 577 8141

lizellel@just.property

view profile

Philip Botha - Intern

Philip Botha - Intern

064 517 4557

philipb@just.property

view profile

Wynand Fourie - Intern

Wynand Fourie - Intern

083 577 8141

wynandf@just.property

view profile

Brakpan Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial