Just Property

0/3

Just Property Brakpan

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Brakpan

About Us Area

We are a professional real estate agency that has been in the game for nearly 20 years, Just Property exists to inspire and enable people to think differently about how they can create and manage their wealth through property.
 
We do rentals - management or placement of tenants. And we have a product unique to the rental market : Rental Guarantee! The two words that each landlord wants to hear! Chat with us to find out more!
 
We do sales!! Yes! You read correct! Just Property is EVERYTHING property related! Even commercial sales and rentals.
 
We are your one stop shop for property.
 
We are ... JUST PROPERTY

Both Branches situated close to and in the vicinity of Carnivall Mall and Carnivival City as well as the N13 highway that provides easy access to Johannesburg, Alberton, Germiston, Witbank, Middelburg and Standerton.

Both Brakpan and Springs have a multitude of Business Parks that are fairly highly sought after as a result of the easy access to the abovementioned various towns and cities. Residential properties vary from affordable to ultra luxurious in established estates and neigbourhoods.

Various options with regard to owning a small holding, having the benefit of country living in a developed area with all modern amenities.

Brakpan Team

Agents

Andre Pienaar - Intern

Sales

Andre Pienaar - Intern

066 474 5461

andrep@just.property

view profile

Antoinette van Niekerk - Intern

Rentals

Antoinette van Niekerk - Intern

083 577 8140

antoinettevn@just.property

view profile

Chandre Noppe

Chandre Noppe

011 100 4830

chandren@just.property

view profile

Craig Hackart - Intern

Rentals

Craig Hackart - Intern

061 588 8689

craigh@just.property

view profile

Desiree Craucamp - Intern

RentalsSales

Desiree Craucamp - Intern

061 518 8993

desireec@just.property

view profile

Elmarie Esterhuizen - Intern

Sales

Elmarie Esterhuizen - Intern

083 577 1002

elmariee@just.property

view profile

Hanna Stoltz

Hanna Stoltz

064 510 6373

hannas@just.property

view profile

Lizelle Liebenberg - Intern

Lizelle Liebenberg - Intern

083 577 8141

lizellel@just.property

view profile

Menzokuhle Mlotshwa -Intern

Sales

Menzokuhle Mlotshwa -Intern

063 776 3688

menzim@just.property

view profile

Monique Linder - Intern

Monique Linder - Intern

064 517 4557

moniqueli@just.property

view profile

Schantell de la Fontaine

RentalsSales

Schantell de la Fontaine

083 577 3064

schantelldlf@just.property

view profile

Tshepho Mabusela - Intern

Tshepho Mabusela - Intern

066 474 5457

tshephom@just.property

view profile

Wynand Fourie - Intern

Wynand Fourie - Intern

083 577 8141

wynandf@just.property

view profile

Brakpan Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial