Just Property

0/3

Just Property Brackenfell

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Brackenfell

About Us

Just Property

Brackenfell Team

Management & Admin Staff

Annere Steyn

Annere Steyn

Admin

084 304 3944

anneres@just.property

view profile

Bree Flanigan

Bree Flanigan

Admin

063 686 9550

breef@just.property

view profile

Chantel Downing

Chantel Downing

Admin

0210230479

chanteld@just.property

view profile

Rochelle Gouws

Rochelle Gouws

Admin

073 745 4781

rochelleg@just.property

view profile

Agents

Albertus Myburgh - Intern

Rentals

Albertus Myburgh - Intern

083 264 6899

albertusm@just.property

view profile

Alexia Van Wyk

RentalsSales

Alexia Van Wyk

071 579 7969

alexiavw@just.property

view profile

Aydan du Plessis

RentalsSales

Aydan du Plessis

065 911 6585

aydandp@just.property

view profile

Brad Fortune

Brad Fortune

081 758 0707

bradf@just.property

view profile

Claire Koekemoer

Sales

Claire Koekemoer

073 228 8006

claireko@just.property

view profile

Darin Wolfaardt

RentalsSales

Darin Wolfaardt

084 310 6017

darinw@just.property

view profile

Jane Granger

RentalsSales

Jane Granger

063 658 1031

janeg@just.property

view profile

Maritza Van Rooyen - Intern

Sales

Maritza Van Rooyen - Intern

081 707 8710

maritzavr@just.property

view profile

Norma Mulder - Intern

Rentals

Norma Mulder - Intern

073 808 1099

normamu@just.property

view profile

Volker Winterbach

Sales

Volker Winterbach

071 613 0069

volkerw@just.property

view profile

Warren Hendricks

RentalsSales

Warren Hendricks

071 606 7146

warrenh@just.property

view profile

Brackenfell Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial