Just Property

0/3

Just Property Brackenfell

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Brackenfell

About Us

Just Property

Brackenfell Team

Management & Admin Staff

Nita Vos Pennacchini

Nita Vos Pennacchini

Manager

083 325 3957

nitap@just.property

view profile

Annere Steyn

Annere Steyn

Admin

084 304 3944

anneres@just.property

view profile

Monique Retief

Monique Retief

Admin

021 023 0479

moniquer@just.property

view profile

Rochelle Gouws

Rochelle Gouws

Admin

073 745 4781

rochelleg@just.property

view profile

Agents

Albertus Myburgh - Intern

RentalsSales

Albertus Myburgh - Intern

083 264 6899

albertusm@just.property

view profile

Aydan du Plessis

RentalsSales

Aydan du Plessis

065 911 6585

aydandp@just.property

view profile

Claire Koekemoer

RentalsSales

Claire Koekemoer

073 228 8006

claireko@just.property

view profile

Jane Granger

RentalsSales

Jane Granger

0636581031

janeg@just.property

view profile

Malissa Gerber

Malissa Gerber

0832507354

malissag@just.property

view profile

Maritza Van Rooyen - Intern

RentalsSales

Maritza Van Rooyen - Intern

081 707 8710

maritzavr@just.property

view profile

Nicky Hansen

RentalsSales

Nicky Hansen

083 775 2622

nickyh@just.property

view profile

Volker Winterbach

RentalsSales

Volker Winterbach

071 613 0069

volkerw@just.property

view profile

Brackenfell Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial