Just Property

0/3

Just Property Blouberg

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Blouberg

About Us Area

Just Property is a keystone real estate company that occupies a sizable percentage of the property market in South Africa. Despite the challenging residential property market, we have presented growth and success.As a main player in the real estate industry, we offer friendly professional services towards sales and rentals of the residential sector as well as the commercial or industrial sectors.

Whether you have a property for sale in South Africa or simply want to find a responsible tenant, our team will always have your best interest in mind.
As a proprietor, you will have the benefit of a stress free experience while your property is being taken care of by very capable hands.
For those of you who are looking to purchase or find properties to rent, our accomplished real estate agents will surely find the perfect property that is best suited for your needs. Just Property will satisfy all of your real estate needs. Whether it’s sales or rentals and regardless of the property types.
Let us take care of YOU.Our qualified real estate agents are ready to service you. Call us today for a FREE evaluation for your property.

The Blaauwberg Suburb and Coast is best known for its awesome views of Table Mountain across Table Bay. Sunsets that absolutely mesmerise you are guaranteed year round.The area encompasses 48 kilometres of sandy white beaches all with magnificent views of Devil´s Peak, Table Mountain and Lion´s Head as well as Robben Island, where Nelson Mandela and many other political prisoners spent part of their sentences.

The Blaauwberg area and surrounds, is one of the fastest growing areas in the Western Cape hence the major development of vacant land in the area for now and in the foreseeable future, it is situated to the north of Cape Town city centre and is the gateway to the Cape West Coast. There are plenty of bars, restaurants and shopping malls for those so inclined, but best of all it is a sought after destination for Kite boarders from around the world who come here to perfect their trade during the windy and summer season .Watching the intricate aerial manoeuvres while sipping on a cold frosty or a perfectly brewed coffee can only lead to memorable memories of your stay here,be it for a short holiday or putting down your roots on a permanent basis
Towns in Blaauwberg include Atlantic Beach Estate, Bloubergstrand, Bloubergrant, Century City, Melkbosstrand, Milnerton, Sunset Beach, Table View, West Beach and Woodbridge Island.

Blaauwberg is close to the City of Cape Town, beautiful beaches, restaurants and entertainment are plentiful, hotels, guest houses and other accommodation options are geared for tourism making the Blaauwberg area the ideal base for international and local tourists.
It has the top five national attractions in South Africa, all of which should appear on every visitor's itinerary all year round. These include a visit up Table Mountain, either by cable car or manually climbing up routes of varying degrees of difficulty; and the Kirstenbosch Botanical Gardens, internationally acclaimed as one of the great botanical gardens of the world.
You will never be bored in Cape Town. Table Mountain offers some of the best climbing in the world, and its right here in the city. The surfing is fantastic; the diving is cold but good. You could go mountain biking, or go sea kayaking - you may see whales or penguins.
A great thing to do on a full moon summer's night is to walk up Lion's Head before dark, watch the sun set on one hand and the full moon rise on the other and then walk down in the silvery light.

Our team of highly qualified Property Professionals can assist you from Residential Letting /Management ,Sale and Purchase of Residential Properties and last but not least Commercial Letting/buying and selling.

Blouberg Team

Management & Admin Staff

Graham Ross

Graham Ross

Manager

083 629 5915

grahamr@just.property

view profile

Amanda Siziba

Amanda Siziba

Admin

064 264 1996

amandas@just.property

view profile

Barbara Ingerisch

Barbara Ingerisch

Admin

082 693 9443

barbarai@just.property

view profile

Candice Botha

Candice Botha

Admin

082 831 5930

candiceb@just.property

view profile

Daniela O'Brien

Daniela O'Brien

Admin

083 680 6729

danielao@just.property

view profile

Lawrence Snyders

Lawrence Snyders

Admin

072 211 9108

lawries@just.property

view profile

Agents

Aluta Ndiko

Sales

Aluta Ndiko

063 449 1976

alutan@just.property

view profile

Annelle Hose

Commercial Letting

Annelle Hose

079 111 8045

annelleh@just.property

view profile

Chantal Hunt

Chantal Hunt

021 557 3046

chantalh@just.property

view profile

Chelsea Viljoen

RentalsSales

Chelsea Viljoen

079 503 7553

chelseav@just.property

view profile

Cohan Williams

Sales

Cohan Williams

076 862 3256

cohanw@just.property

view profile

Daniel Blows - Intern

Daniel Blows - Intern

083 348 6125

danielbl@just.property

view profile

Guillermo Lapidus - Intern

Sales

Guillermo Lapidus - Intern

074 255 0885

guillermol@just.property

view profile

Irene Ansley

Sales

Irene Ansley

083 755 3959

irenea@just.property

view profile

Joe Alves

Rentals

Joe Alves

072 364 7144

joea@just.property

view profile

Liesl Alves

RentalsSales

Liesl Alves

072 559 3928

liesla@just.property

view profile

Lindsay Carstens - Intern

Sales

Lindsay Carstens - Intern

072 901 1960

lindsayc@just.property

view profile

Lindy Scott

Sales

Lindy Scott

082 671 4347

lindys@just.property

view profile

Luyanda Situpa - Intern

Luyanda Situpa - Intern

082 085 9477

luyandas@just.property

view profile

Marilize Prinsloo

Marilize Prinsloo

084 558 5360

marilizep@just.property

view profile

Maritsa Theron

Maritsa Theron

071 482 2411

maritsat@just.property

view profile

Michelle Veldsman- Intern

Sales

Michelle Veldsman- Intern

061 660 4602

michellev@just.property

view profile

Piet Burger

Piet Burger

083 393 0584

pietb@just.property

view profile

Renier Theron

Renier Theron

082 889 3266

reniert@just.property

view profile

Tara-Rose Coetzee - Intern

Sales

Tara-Rose Coetzee - Intern

082 442 5812

tarac@just.property

view profile

Ursula Sim

RentalsSales

Ursula Sim

072 656 9853

ursulas@just.property

view profile

Blouberg Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial