Just Property

0/3

Just Property Bedfordview

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Bedfordview

About Us

Just Property

Bedfordview Team

Management & Admin Staff

Mpumi Nhlabathi

Mpumi Nhlabathi

Franchisee

062 633 5518

mpuminh@just.property

view profile

Nokwanda Zulu

Nokwanda Zulu

Admin

084 239 1378

nokwandaz@just.property

view profile

Agents

Aletta Ngobele

Aletta Ngobele

0645326769

alettan@just.property

view profile

Anathi Monyela

Sales

Anathi Monyela

0747407268

anathim@just.property

view profile

Gundo Mudau - Intern

RentalsSales

Gundo Mudau - Intern

074 949 0212

gundom@just.property

view profile

Kamogelo Ngoasheng

Kamogelo Ngoasheng

0645329085

kamogelon@just.property

view profile

Nunu Sibeko - Intern

RentalsSales

Nunu Sibeko - Intern

074 977 4434

nunus@just.property

view profile

Bedfordview Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial