Just Property

0/3

Just Property Atlantic Seaboard

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Atlantic Seaboard

About Us Area

Just Property is a keystone real estate company that occupies a sizable percentage of the property market in South Africa. Despite the challenging residential property market, we have presented growth and success.As a main player in the real estate industry, we offer friendly professional services towards sales and rentals of the residential sector as well as the commercial or industrial sectors.

Whether you have a property for sale in South Africa or simply want to find a responsible tenant, our team will always have your best interest in mind.
As a proprietor, you will have the benefit of a stress free experience while your property is being taken care of by very capable hands.
For those of you who are looking to purchase or find properties to rent, our accomplished real estate agents will surely find the perfect property that is best suited for your needs. Just Property will satisfy all of your real estate needs. Whether it’s sales or rentals and regardless of the property types.
Let us take care of YOU.Our qualified real estate agents are ready to service you. Call us today for a FREE evaluation for your property.

The Atlantic Seaboard, also known as Cape Town’s ‘Riviera’, stretches from the Victoria & Alfred Waterfront on the north shore of Table Mountain all the way down the west side of the cape peninsula to Hout Bay. This incredibly beautiful stretch of coast is connected by the most picturesque, scenic drive along Victoria Road and properties on this stretch of South Africa’s Cote d’Azur fetch unprecedented prices, now that this truly beautiful part of the coast is so sought after. The Atlantic Seaboard never fails to buoy one’s spirits, with the glistening Atlantic Ocean on one side and the magnificent slopes of Lion’s Head and the Twelve Apostles on the other; one is easily transported by the sheer splendour of the setting. Memorable sunsets on this side of the peninsular have made sundowners in Cape Town something of a tradition and, although chilly, the sea offers a more than refreshing dip on a typical hot day. The Atlantic Seaboard includes the residential suburbs of Mouille Point, Green Point, Sea Point, Fresnaye, Bantry Bay, Clifton, Camps Bay, Bakoven, Llandudno and Hout Bay - all of which offer villas, guest houses and self-catering units with easy access to some of the world’s finest beaches, including the ‘there to be seen’ sands of Clifton, the unspoilt boulders of Llandudno and the glorious stretches of sand of Camps Bay.

Atlantic Seaboard Team

Management & Admin Staff

Margie Muller

Margie Muller

Manager

060 891 4771

margiem@just.property

view profile

Riaan Theunissen-Loos

Riaan Theunissen-Loos

Manager

076 119 9618

riaant@just.property

view profile

Caron Reck

Caron Reck

Admin

0824562016

caronr@just.property

view profile

Agents

Alexa Stieger

RentalsSales

Alexa Stieger

083 576 7939

alexas@just.property

view profile

Brenda Riddell

RentalsSales

Brenda Riddell

083 292 3985

brendar@just.property

view profile

Jackie Von Solms

RentalsSales

Jackie Von Solms

083 405 7768

jackievs@just.property

view profile

Jessica Mashifane

RentalsSales

Jessica Mashifane

061 516 9746

jessicam@just.property

view profile

Jessica Uglietti

RentalsSales

Jessica Uglietti

073 343 8758

jessicaug@just.property

view profile

Kim Parker

RentalsSales

Kim Parker

072 452 8933

kimpa@just.property

view profile

Lorrel Neiman

Lorrel Neiman

072 790 9271

lorreln@just.property

view profile

Marvin Windvogel

RentalsSales

Marvin Windvogel

079 542 6734

marvinw@just.property

view profile

Shelley Kann

RentalsSales

Shelley Kann

082 429 2137

shelleyk@just.property

view profile

Sheree Gouws

RentalsSales

Sheree Gouws

082 610 4626

shereeg@just.property

view profile

Yolandi Muller

Sales

Yolandi Muller

0729982803

yolandim@just.property

view profile

Atlantic Seaboard Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial