Just Property

0/3

Just Property Atlantic Seaboard

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Atlantic Seaboard

About Us Area

Just Property
The Atlantic Seaboard, also known as Cape Town’s ‘Riviera’, stretches from the Victoria & Alfred Waterfront on the north shore of Table Mountain all the way down the west side of the cape peninsula to Hout Bay.

This incredibly beautiful stretch of coast is connected by the most picturesque, scenic drive along Victoria Road and properties on this stretch of South Africa’s Cote d’Azur fetch unprecedented prices, now that this truly beautiful part of the coast is so sought after.

The Atlantic Seaboard never fails to buoy one’s spirits, with the glistening Atlantic Ocean on one side and the magnificent slopes of Lion’s Head and the Twelve Apostles on the other; one is easily transported by the sheer splendour of the setting.

Memorable sunsets on this side of the peninsular have made sundowners in Cape Town something of a tradition and, although chilly, the sea offers a more than refreshing dip on a typical hot day.

The Atlantic Seaboard includes the residential suburbs of Mouille Point, Green Point, Sea Point, Fresnaye, Bantry Bay, Clifton, Camps Bay, Bakoven, Llandudno and Hout Bay - all of which offer villas, guest houses and self-catering units with easy access to some of the world’s finest beaches, including the ‘there to be seen’ sands of Clifton, the unspoilt boulders of Llandudno and the glorious stretches of sand of Camps Bay.

Atlantic Seaboard Team

Agents

Alexa Stieger

RentalsSales

Alexa Stieger

083 576 7939

alexas@just.property

view profile

Graham Ross

Graham Ross

083 629 5915

grahamr@just.property

view profile

Grant Michels - Intern

Grant Michels - Intern

079 959 2895

grantm@just.property

view profile

Laureen Leps - Intern

Rentals

Laureen Leps - Intern

082 334 4630

laureenl@just.property

view profile

Maxine Simpson - Intern

RentalsSales

Maxine Simpson - Intern

071 460 1021

maxines@just.property

view profile

Piet Burger

Piet Burger

083 393 0584

pietb@just.property

view profile

Shelley Kann

RentalsSales

Shelley Kann

082 429 2137

shelleyk@just.property

view profile

Sheree Gouws - Intern

RentalsSales

Sheree Gouws - Intern

082 610 4626

shereeg@just.property

view profile

Atlantic Seaboard Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

Branch Details:

Atlantic Seaboard

Call Just Property Atlantic Seaboard021 201 7007

Email Just Property Atlantic Seaboardatlanticseaboard@just.property

Visit Just Property Atlantic Seaboard186B Main Rd, Cnr Arthurs Rd, Sea Point, Cape Town, Western Cape, 8005.