Just Property

0/3

Just Property Amanzimtoti

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Amanzimtoti

About Us Area

Just Property is a keystone real estate company that occupies a sizable percentage of the property market in South Africa. Despite the challenging residential property market, we have presented growth and success.As a main player in the real estate industry, we offer friendly professional services towards sales and rentals of the residential sector as well as the commercial or industrial sectors.

Whether you have a property for sale in South Africa or simply want to find a responsible tenant, our team will always have your best interest in mind.
As a proprietor, you will have the benefit of a stress free experience while your property is being taken care of by very capable hands.
For those of you who are looking to purchase or find properties to rent, our accomplished real estate agents will surely find the perfect property that is best suited for your needs. Just Property will satisfy all of your real estate needs. Whether it’s sales or rentals and regardless of the property types.
Let us take care of YOU.Our qualified real estate agents are ready to service you. Call us today for a FREE evaluation for your property.

Amanzimtoti is situated to the south of the centre of Durban in KwaZulu Natal.

The name ‘Amanzimtoti’ means ‘sweetwaters’ and is generally attributed to the famed King Shaka of the Zulus. During one of Shaka’s campaigns, he and his army stopped to rest here. He was brought a calabash filled with water from the local river and once he sipped the water, he said “Kanti Amanz'amtoti' meaning ' the water is sweet'.

Amanzimtoti is a popular seaside destination for the family. One of the reasons for this is that Amanzimtoti borders the warm Indian Ocean. This warm water contains a diversity of wonders! Exotic species of fish, magnificent coral reefs and wrecks can all be discovered and spotted within these waters. The water is ideal for all year round swimming, snorkelling, diving and surfing adventures.

From June to August the very popular annual 'Sardine Run' takes place. This area becomes a buzz of excitement as many begin scooping up these little fish as they explore the beach or admire the amazing bird life that dip and dive after the catch.

Another attraction is The Umgababa Festival from 19 December- 5 January every year. This festival attracts the finest of South Africa's talent and Arts and Craft shops. A wide range of gifts and collectables for every taste are on display. Enjoy shopping or just relaxing and feasting on sumptuous edibles.

The Amanzimtoti Bird Sanctuary is a popular attraction. It consists of a large expanse of open shimmering water surrounded by rolling lawns. Gardens are on the one end and indigenous lush forests on the other. An effortless 30 minute self-guided trail winds itself through the forest and is a haven for birdlife. One has an opportunity of sighting many of the 150 bird species in the sanctuary including the resident Spurwing Geese, White Faced Duck, Greenback Heron, Giant Kingfisher and Hamerkop.

Other superlative reserves include the Empisini Nature Reserve, Illovo Lagoon Nature Reserve, llanda Wilds Nature Reserve, Isipingo Mangrove Swamp/ Estuary Boardwalk and the Umbogavango Nature Reserve.

When you think of Amanzimtoti, think diverse fauna and flora, serene natural beauty, affordable and luxury accommodation, vibrant cultural heritage, numerous places of interest, wide choice of shopping facilities and activities, gourmet restaurants, family entertainment and exciting nightlife.

Amanzimtoti Team

Management & Admin Staff

Anjelica Verreyne

Anjelica Verreyne

Admin

071 364 2633

anjelicav@just.property

view profile

Chantal Naicker

Chantal Naicker

Admin

083 800 1590

chantaln@just.property

view profile

Agents

Angie Erasmus - Intern

Angie Erasmus - Intern

060 956 9810

angiee@just.property

view profile

Brenda Coetzee

Sales

Brenda Coetzee

083 800 1859

brendac@just.property

view profile

Bronwyn Heyman

Rentals

Bronwyn Heyman

083 301 0244

bronwynh@just.property

view profile

Corette Fuls - Intern

Rentals

Corette Fuls - Intern

083 610 2181

corettef@just.property

view profile

Danny Stokes - Intern

Rentals

Danny Stokes - Intern

084 686 9655

dannys@just.property

view profile

Gabriel Bonhomme

Sales

Gabriel Bonhomme

083 779 3775

gabrielb@just.property

view profile

Gavin McClymont

Commercial Sales

Gavin McClymont

081 569 2381

gavinm@just.property

view profile

Lou Coetzee

Sales

Lou Coetzee

081 466 8883

louc@just.property

view profile

Moses Ngcobo

Moses Ngcobo

082 225 1290

mosesn@just.property

view profile

Nick Tsouros

Commercial Sales

Nick Tsouros

060 939 4305

nickt@just.property

view profile

Sandi Bester - Intern

Sandi Bester - Intern

071 107 4372

sandib@just.property

view profile

Tammy Boucher - Intern

Rentals

Tammy Boucher - Intern

082 459 0482

tammyb@just.property

view profile

Amanzimtoti Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial