Just Property

0/3

Just Property Upington

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Upington

About Us

Just Property

Upington Team

Management & Admin Staff

Annette Victor

Annette Victor

Franchisee

0833990561

annettev@just.property

view profile

Salmon Victor

Salmon Victor

Franchisee

083 399 0855

salmonv@just.property

view profile

Admin Upington

Admin Upington

Admin

0621429291

upington@just.property

view profile

Agents

Dawie Jacobs - Intern

Commercial Sales

Dawie Jacobs - Intern

084 240 9654

dawiej@just.property

view profile

Jacques Pretorius

Jacques Pretorius

0718768004

jacquesp@just.property

view profile

Marquette Stander - Intern

RentalsSales

Marquette Stander - Intern

071 482 9311

marquettes@just.property

view profile

Salmon Victor

RentalsSales

Salmon Victor

082 840 6615

kakamas@just.property

view profile

Stephanie Van Tonder - Intern

RentalsSales

Stephanie Van Tonder - Intern

066 201 8259

stephanievt@just.property

view profile

Tertius Jacobs - Intern

Tertius Jacobs - Intern

078 412 2363

tertiusj@just.property

view profile

Upington Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial