Just Property

0/3

Just Property Upington

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Upington

About Us

Just Property

Upington Team

Management & Admin Staff

Annette Victor

Annette Victor

Franchisee

083 399 0561

annettev@just.property

view profile

Salomon Victor

Salomon Victor

Franchisee

083 399 0855

salmonv@just.property

view profile

Adele Du Toit

Adele Du Toit

Admin

0726411844

upington@just.property

view profile

Agents

Dawie Jacobs - Intern

Commercial Sales

Dawie Jacobs - Intern

084 240 9654

dawiej@just.property

view profile

Heidi Els - Intern

RentalsSales

Heidi Els - Intern

079 598 0356

heidie@justproperty.co.za

view profile

Lizell Maritz - Intern

RentalsSales

Lizell Maritz - Intern

083 234 0326

lizellm@just.property

view profile

Maritza Maree - Intern

Sales

Maritza Maree - Intern

071 866 7024

maritzam@just.property

view profile

Rina le Grange

RentalsSales

Rina le Grange

083 248 1378

rinalg@just.property

view profile

Salmon (Maritz) Victor

RentalsSales

Salmon (Maritz) Victor

082 840 6615

kakamas@just.property

view profile

Upington Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial