Just Property

0/3

Just Property Upington

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Upington

About Us

Just Property

Upington Team

Management & Admin Staff

Annette Victor

Annette Victor

Franchisee

0833990561

annettev@just.property

view profile

Salmon Victor

Salmon Victor

Franchisee

083 399 0855

salmonv@just.property

view profile

Admin Upington

Admin Upington

Admin

0621429291

upington@just.property

view profile

Agents

Dawie Jacobs - Intern

Commercial Sales

Dawie Jacobs - Intern

084 240 9654

dawiej@just.property

view profile

Maritza Maree - Intern

Sales

Maritza Maree - Intern

071 866 7024

maritzam@just.property

view profile

Salmon (Maritz) Victor

RentalsSales

Salmon (Maritz) Victor

082 840 6615

kakamas@just.property

view profile

Tertius Jacobs - Intern

Tertius Jacobs - Intern

078 412 2363

tertiusj@just.property

view profile

Upington Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

Branch Details:

Upington

Call Just Property Upington05 44 950 080/1

Email Just Property Upingtonupington@just.property

Visit Just Property Upington54 Dr Nelson Mandela drive Upington, 8800.