Just Property

0/3

Just Property North Riding

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property North Riding

About Us

Just Property

North Riding Team

Management & Admin Staff

Nicci Roussos

Nicci Roussos

Franchisee

082 824 4484

niccir@just.property

view profile

Agents

Ashley Taylor - Intern

Rentals

Ashley Taylor - Intern

082 819 5442

ashleyt@just.property

view profile

Francois Muller

Rentals

Francois Muller

082 888 8282

francoism@just.property

view profile

Jordan Nel - Intern

RentalsSales

Jordan Nel - Intern

082 888 8484

jordann@just.property

view profile

Kessie Soobramoney - Intern

Kessie Soobramoney - Intern

072 461 0739

kessies@just.property

view profile

Michael Dhlamini - Intern

Michael Dhlamini - Intern

072 957 6040

michaeld@just.property

view profile

Portia Malinga - Intern

Rentals

Portia Malinga - Intern

082 888 8383

portiama@just.property

view profile

Sibongile Mazibuko - Intern

Sibongile Mazibuko - Intern

072 141 4359

sibongilema@just.property

view profile

Steve Nel

Sales

Steve Nel

079 516 8190

steven@just.property

view profile

North Riding Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial