Just Property

0/3

Just Property King Williams Town

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property King Williams Town

About Us

Just Property

King Williams Town Team

Management & Admin Staff

Gerard Smith

Gerard Smith

Franchisee

082 053 8193

gerards@just.property

view profile

Agents

Benedicta Lugqola - Intern

RentalsSales

Benedicta Lugqola - Intern

071 823 1646

benedictal@just.property

view profile

Ngcwalisa Maswana - Intern

RentalsSales

Ngcwalisa Maswana - Intern

073 612 1125

ngcwalisam@just.property

view profile

Qaqamba Brukwe - Intern

RentalsSales

Qaqamba Brukwe - Intern

061 056 0769

qaqambab@just.property

view profile

Sazenathi Ntombini - Intern

Sales

Sazenathi Ntombini - Intern

068 202 8190

sazenathin@just.property

view profile

Sinazo Mboxo

RentalsSales

Sinazo Mboxo

067 776 8269

sinazom@just.property

view profile

Sonwabile Sali - Intern

RentalsSales

Sonwabile Sali - Intern

083 540 4009

sonwas@just.property

view profile

Thuthula Konono - Intern

RentalsSales

Thuthula Konono - Intern

063 809 4847

thuthulak@just.property

view profile

King Williams Town Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial