Just Property

0/3

Just Property King Williams Town

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property King Williams Town

About Us

Just Property

King Williams Town Team

Management & Admin Staff

Gerard Smith

Gerard Smith

Franchisee

082 053 8193

gerards@just.property

view profile

Kuhle Mande

Kuhle Mande

Admin

074 713 9395

kuhlem@just.property

view profile

Liezel Maghienda

Liezel Maghienda

Admin

084 493 9016

liezelm@just.property

view profile

Yamkela Mnyakana

Yamkela Mnyakana

Admin

081 066 2299

yamkelam@just.property

view profile

Agents

Babalwa Sagwityi - Intern

Sales

Babalwa Sagwityi - Intern

061 050 1508

babalwas@just.property

view profile

Linda Goliath

Sales

Linda Goliath

083 216 7803

lindag@just.property

view profile

Nasiphi Sikrweqe

Sales

Nasiphi Sikrweqe

061 938 4877

nasiphis@just.property

view profile

Nontyatyambo Bam

Sales

Nontyatyambo Bam

063 543 4609

nontyatyambob@just.property

view profile

Qaqamba Brukwe - Intern

RentalsSales

Qaqamba Brukwe - Intern

061 056 0769

qaqambab@just.property

view profile

Sazenathi Ntombini

Sales

Sazenathi Ntombini

068 202 8190

sazenathin@just.property

view profile

Sesethu Ralane

Sales

Sesethu Ralane

083 430 7311

sesethur@just.property

view profile

Sinazo Mboxo

RentalsSales

Sinazo Mboxo

067 776 8269

sinazom@just.property

view profile

Sinelizwi Flatela

Sales

Sinelizwi Flatela

081 481 8858

sinelizwif@just.property

view profile

Thuthula Konono

RentalsSales

Thuthula Konono

063 809 4847

thuthulak@just.property

view profile

Yamkela Xaso

Sales

Yamkela Xaso

061 440 2472

yamkelax@just.property

view profile

King Williams Town Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial