Just Property

0/3

Just Property King Williams Town

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property King Williams Town

About Us

Just Property

King Williams Town Team

Management & Admin Staff

Gerard Smith

Gerard Smith

Franchisee

081 571 3204

gerards@just.property

view profile

Liezel Maghienda

Liezel Maghienda

Admin

084 493 9016

liezelm@just.property

view profile

Yamkela Mnyakana

Yamkela Mnyakana

Admin

066 267 3548

yamkelam@just.property

view profile

Agents

Linda Goliath

Sales

Linda Goliath

083 216 7803

lindag@just.property

view profile

Lusapho Botya

Lusapho Botya

0833323856

lusaphob@just.property

view profile

Maxine-Jade Summers

Maxine-Jade Summers

0714544721

maxine-jades@just.property

view profile

Nasiphi Sikrweqe - Intern

Sales

Nasiphi Sikrweqe - Intern

061 938 4877

nasiphis@just.property

view profile

Qaqamba Brukwe - Intern

Qaqamba Brukwe - Intern

061 056 0769

qaqambab@just.property

view profile

Sinazo Mboxo

Sinazo Mboxo

078 187 3397

sinazom@just.property

view profile

Thuthula Konono

RentalsSales

Thuthula Konono

063 809 4847

thuthulak@just.property

view profile

Yamkela Xaso - Intern

Sales

Yamkela Xaso - Intern

0679263449

yamkelax@just.property

view profile

King Williams Town Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial