Just Property

0/3

Just Property East London

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property East London

About Us

Just Property

East London Team

Management & Admin Staff

Bennie Wienekus

Bennie Wienekus

Franchisee

082 452 0636

benniew@just.property

view profile

Rene Wienekus

Rene Wienekus

Manager

083 793 0237

renew@just.property

view profile

Agents

Elizabeth Wienekus

RentalsSales

Elizabeth Wienekus

082 496 1334

elizabethwe@just.property

view profile

Lulama Zali

RentalsSales

Lulama Zali

079 436 9457

lulamaz@just.property

view profile

Nico Veldtman

Commercial Sales

Nico Veldtman

082 491 1241

nicov@just.property

view profile

Nolwazi Cenge

RentalsSales

Nolwazi Cenge

078 309 4046

nolwazic@just.property

view profile

Sibongile Mgwebi

RentalsSales

Sibongile Mgwebi

071 830 1197

sibongilem@just.property

view profile

Siyasanga Gqeba

RentalsSales

Siyasanga Gqeba

067 003 1485

siyag@just.property

view profile

Sonwabile Sali

RentalsSales

Sonwabile Sali

083 540 4009

sonwas@just.property

view profile

Yandiswa Maqokolo

Sales

Yandiswa Maqokolo

073 672 5199

yandim@just.property

view profile

Zanele Tamarana

RentalsSales

Zanele Tamarana

081 281 7641

zanelet@just.property

view profile

East London Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial