Just Property

0/3

Just Property Durbanville

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Durbanville

About Us

As a professional real estate agency, Just Property Durbanville knows that their clients want someone they can trust, someone who can complete their transaction, and someone they want to spend time with.  Leader Nicky Hansen and her team aspire to exactly that.  Whether it is to find a tenant their ideal home or to journey with a client to create and manage wealth through property, exceeding the client’s expectation is their priority.

Durbanville Team

Management & Admin Staff

Nicky Hansen

Nicky Hansen

Franchisee

083 775 2622

nickyh@just.property

view profile

Annere Steyn

Annere Steyn

Admin

084 304 3944

anneres@just.property

view profile

Bree Flanigan

Bree Flanigan

Admin

063 686 9550

breef@just.property

view profile

Chantel Downing

Chantel Downing

Admin

0210230479

chanteld@just.property

view profile

Rochelle Gouws

Rochelle Gouws

Admin

073 745 4781

rochelleg@just.property

view profile

Agents

Albertus Myburgh - Intern

Rentals

Albertus Myburgh - Intern

083 264 6899

albertusm@just.property

view profile

Aydan du Plessis

RentalsSales

Aydan du Plessis

065 911 6585

aydandp@just.property

view profile

Claire Koekemoer

Sales

Claire Koekemoer

073 228 8006

claireko@just.property

view profile

Lizelle Adonis

RentalsSales

Lizelle Adonis

067 935 6624

lizellea@just.property

view profile

Maritza Van Rooyen - Intern

Sales

Maritza Van Rooyen - Intern

081 707 8710

maritzavr@just.property

view profile

Norma Mulder - Intern

Rentals

Norma Mulder - Intern

073 808 1099

normamu@just.property

view profile

Stephanie van Harte - Intern

Sales

Stephanie van Harte - Intern

084 358 4663

stephanievh@just.property

view profile

Volker Winterbach

Sales

Volker Winterbach

071 613 0069

volkerw@just.property

view profile

Durbanville Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial