0/3

Just Property Empangeni

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Propery Empangeni

Just Property is a keystone real estate company that occupies a sizable percentage of the property market in South Africa. Despite the challenging residential property market, we have presented growth and success.As a main player in the real estate industry, we offer friendly professional services towards sales and rentals of the residential sector as well as the commercial or industrial sectors.

Whether you have a property for sale in South Africa or simply want to find a responsible tenant, our team will always have your best interest in mind.
As a proprietor, you will have the benefit of a stress free experience while your property is being taken care of by very capable hands.
For those of you who are looking to purchase or find properties to rent, our accomplished real estate agents will surely find the perfect property that is best suited for your needs. Just Property will satisfy all of your real estate needs. Whether it’s sales or rentals and regardless of the property types.
Let us take care of YOU.Our qualified real estate agents are ready to service you. Call us today for a FREE evaluation for your property.

About the Area

read more read less

Just Property Empangeni Agents

Amanda Van Staden

Amanda Van Staden

082 494 8812

amandavs@just.property

view profile

Casey Meyer - Intern

Casey Meyer - Intern

083 641 1999

caseym@just.property

view profile

Merle Meyer - Intern

Merle Meyer - Intern

084 838 0352

merlem@just.property

view profile

Nicolene Joubert

Nicolene Joubert

073 696 0024

nickyj@just.property

view profile

Rene Schoeman

Rene Schoeman

083 406 3117

renes@just.property

view profile

Stacey-Lee van Staden - Intern

Stacey-Lee van Staden - Intern

081 043 2364

staceyvs@just.property

view profile

Yacoob Moosa

Yacoob Moosa

082 815 1330

yacoobm@just.property

view profile

Yolanda Cornelius

Yolanda Cornelius

083 782 9101

yolandac@just.property

view profile

Empangeni Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

Branch Details:

Empangeni

Call Just Property Empangeni035 772 1744

Email Just Property Empangeniempangeni@just.property

Visit Just Property EmpangeniUnit 1 A, 44 Biyela Street Empangeni, 3880