0/3

Just Property Blouberg

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Propery Blouberg

Just Property is a keystone real estate company that occupies a sizable percentage of the property market in South Africa. Despite the challenging residential property market, we have presented growth and success.As a main player in the real estate industry, we offer friendly professional services towards sales and rentals of the residential sector as well as the commercial or industrial sectors.

Whether you have a property for sale in South Africa or simply want to find a responsible tenant, our team will always have your best interest in mind.
As a proprietor, you will have the benefit of a stress free experience while your property is being taken care of by very capable hands.
For those of you who are looking to purchase or find properties to rent, our accomplished real estate agents will surely find the perfect property that is best suited for your needs. Just Property will satisfy all of your real estate needs. Whether it’s sales or rentals and regardless of the property types.
Let us take care of YOU.Our qualified real estate agents are ready to service you. Call us today for a FREE evaluation for your property.

About the Area

The Blaauwberg Suburb and Coast is best known for its awesome views of Table Mountain across Table Bay. Sunsets that absolutely mesmerise you are guaranteed year round.The area encompasses 48 kilometres of sandy white beaches all with magnificent views of Devil´s Peak, Table Mountain and Lion´s Head as well as Robben Island, where Nelson Mandela and many other political prisoners spent part of their sentences.

The Blaauwberg area and surrounds, is one of the fastest growing areas in the Western Cape hence the major development of vacant land in the area for now and in the foreseeable future, it is situated to the north of Cape Town city centre and is the gateway to the Cape West Coast. There are plenty of bars, restaurants and shopping malls for those so inclined, but best of all it is a sought after destination for Kite boarders from around the world who come here to perfect their trade during the windy and summer season .Watching the intricate aerial manoeuvres while sipping on a cold frosty or a perfectly brewed coffee can only lead to memorable memories of your stay here,be it for a short holiday or putting down your roots on a permanent basis
Towns in Blaauwberg include Atlantic Beach Estate, Bloubergstrand, Bloubergrant, Century City, Melkbosstrand, Milnerton, Sunset Beach, Table View, West Beach and Woodbridge Island.

Blaauwberg is close to the City of Cape Town, beautiful beaches, restaurants and entertainment are plentiful, hotels, guest houses and other accommodation options are geared for tourism making the Blaauwberg area the ideal base for international and local tourists.
It has the top five national attractions in South Africa, all of which should appear on every visitor's itinerary all year round. These include a visit up Table Mountain, either by cable car or manually climbing up routes of varying degrees of difficulty; and the Kirstenbosch Botanical Gardens, internationally acclaimed as one of the great botanical gardens of the world.
You will never be bored in Cape Town. Table Mountain offers some of the best climbing in the world, and its right here in the city. The surfing is fantastic; the diving is cold but good. You could go mountain biking, or go sea kayaking - you may see whales or penguins.
A great thing to do on a full moon summer's night is to walk up Lion's Head before dark, watch the sun set on one hand and the full moon rise on the other and then walk down in the silvery light.

Our team of highly qualified Property Professionals can assist you from Residential Letting /Management ,Sale and Purchase of Residential Properties and last but not least Commercial Letting/buying and selling.
read more read less

Just Property Blouberg Agents

Amanda Siziba

Amanda Siziba

064 264 1996

amandas@just.property

view profile

Barbara Ingerisch

Barbara Ingerisch

082 693 9443

barbarai@just.property

view profile

Candice Botha

Candice Botha

082 831 5930

candiceb@just.property

view profile

Casi Casidee

Casi Casidee

072 113 0591

casidee@just.property

view profile

Chantal Pellew

Chantal Pellew

021 557 3046

chantalp@just.property

view profile

Cohan Williams

Cohan Williams

076 862 3256

cohanw@just.property

view profile

Daniela O'Brien

Daniela O'Brien

083 680 6729

danielao@just.property

view profile

Graham Liebetrau

Graham Liebetrau

083 266 5349

grahaml@just.property

view profile

Graham Ross

Graham Ross

083 629 5915

grahamr@just.property

view profile

Irene Ansley

Irene Ansley

083 755 3959

irenea@just.property

view profile

Joe Alves

Joe Alves

072 364 7144

joea@just.property

view profile

Lawrence Snyders

Lawrence Snyders

072 211 9108

lawries@just.property

view profile

Liesl Alves

Liesl Alves

072 559 3928

liesla@just.property

view profile

Lindsay Carstens - Intern

Lindsay Carstens - Intern

072 901 1960

lindsayc@just.property

view profile

Lindy Scott

Lindy Scott

082 671 4347

lindys@just.property

view profile

Marilize Prinsloo

Marilize Prinsloo

084 558 5360

marilizep@just.property

view profile

Maxine Simpson - Intern

Maxine Simpson - Intern

071 460 1021

maxines@just.property

view profile

Michelle Merrick

Michelle Merrick

084 838 0008

michelleme@just.property

view profile

Michelle Veldsman- Intern

Michelle Veldsman- Intern

061 660 4602

michellev@just.property

view profile

Nick Wood

Nick Wood

084 093 6532

nickw@just.property

view profile

Renier Theron

Renier Theron

082 889 3266

reniert@just.property

view profile

Ursula Sim

Ursula Sim

072 656 9853

ursulas@just.property

view profile

Yolanda Solomons

Yolanda Solomons

082 593 6017

yolandas@just.property

view profile

Blouberg Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

Branch Details:

Blouberg

Call Just Property Blouberg021 557 3046

Email Just Property Bloubergblouberg@just.property

Visit Just Property Blouberg45 Blaauwberg Road, Bloubergrant, Cape town, Western Cape, 7441