0/3

Just Property George

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Propery George

Just Property is a keystone real estate company that occupies a sizable percentage of the property market in South Africa. Despite the challenging residential property market, we have presented growth and success.As a main player in the real estate industry, we offer friendly professional services towards sales and rentals of the residential sector as well as the commercial or industrial sectors.

Whether you have a property for sale in South Africa or simply want to find a responsible tenant, our team will always have your best interest in mind.
As a proprietor, you will have the benefit of a stress free experience while your property is being taken care of by very capable hands.
For those of you who are looking to purchase or find properties to rent, our accomplished real estate agents will surely find the perfect property that is best suited for your needs. Just Property will satisfy all of your real estate needs. Whether it’s sales or rentals and regardless of the property types.
Let us take care of YOU.Our qualified real estate agents are ready to service you. Call us today for a FREE evaluation for your property.

About the Area

George is situated in the Garden Route midway between Cape Town and Port Elizabeth.

It is named after a British Monarch King George lll. The early settlers, in search of timber supply, discovered the richness of indigenous forests in this area as early as 1711. The town is surrounded by the beautiful Outeniqua mountain range and the lakes, rivers and Indian Ocean gives this region its beauty and serenity.

The town George is the prominent business centre o f the area and supplies goods and services to other towns in the region. The total population of mixed cultures is in excess of 200 000. It boasts excellent academic facilities ranging from private schools to a flying school which attracts local and international students. The George airport and the N2 motorway ensures easy access.

Light industrial (predominantly in the timber and agricultural sectors) has drawn other manufacturing businesses to George. A well supported Business Chamber, Service Clubs, Local Authority and Municipality have all contributed to influencing the growth of business in George.

Medical facilities are excellent with a good Provincial Hospital as well as private medical care and clinics. A modern shopping mall on the periphery of George town boundary offers the public a one stop shopping experience.

George has a quality mix of Real Estate properties from the affluent Fancourt, Oubaai and Kingswood Golf Estates to more affordable cluster homes, units in security complexes, townhouses, flats and even accommodation in excellent retirement villages with frail care facilities. Because George is such a popular holiday destination with its top rated golf courses, wonderful beaches, biking, adventure excursions and hiking activities it also offers bed and breakfast, self catering and hotel accommodation of exceptional luxury and beauty.

George has a moderate Mediterranean climate with warm summers and cool winters with January and February being the warmer months. Rainfall is mainly during winter with an annual average in excess of 700mm. The Gary Player designed Links Golf Course (in the Fancourt Estate) has hosted many prestigious events such as the President’s Cup, the womens’ World International Teams event, The Gary Player’s Invitational Charity fund raising competition and the S A Open.


George hosted the Japanese World Soccer Cup team in 2010. The annual Disabled Wheel Chair Marathon race is also held in George. This proves that George has the capabilities to hold major events and is becoming very popular as a training sports centre.

Arts and culture performances play a dominant part in attracting many tourists to George. Places of interest include the berry and hops farms, the old Oak Slave Tree in the centre of town, a Train Museum, the George Historic Museum, the old Toll House on the Montague Pass and magnificent churches with rose windows and dated architecture. Dining out is an experience of different culinary dishes prepared by enthusiastic and imaginative chefs.

George and surroundings is an area mystified by its magical existence evolved from the beauty of its nature created over a millennium of years and the historic events of adventure explored by its diversified people who pioneered the area more than 200 years ago. It is a town always ready for the curious visitor and welcoming of the new adventurer. It is a town with the maturity of a city.

read more read less

Just Property George Agents

Adri Calitz

Adri Calitz

079 212 3414

adric@just.property

view profile

Anton Janse van Rensburg

Anton Janse van Rensburg

071 158 2548

antonj@just.property

view profile

Belinda Fourie

Belinda Fourie

083 253 2544

belindaf@just.property

view profile

Charles Jordaan - Intern

Charles Jordaan - Intern

084 299 8378

charlesj@just.property

view profile

Corrie van Wyk

Corrie van Wyk

082 453 6332

corrievw@just.property

view profile

Jen Gerber

Jen Gerber

083 267 9035

jeng@just.property

view profile

Jessica Woodrow - Intern

Jessica Woodrow - Intern

072 307 5473

jessicawo@just.property

view profile

Kathy Joubert

Kathy Joubert

083 799 6395

kathyj@just.property

view profile

Lodi Wessels

Lodi Wessels

082 255 2852

lodiw@just.property

view profile

Maia Burger

Maia Burger

083 393 0583

maiab@just.property

view profile

Marieta Rautenbach

Marieta Rautenbach

083 267 9036

marietar@just.property

view profile

Minnie Posthumus

Minnie Posthumus

044 874 0192

minniep@just.property

view profile

Mkhululi Mvuli - Intern

Mkhululi Mvuli - Intern

073 233 0219

mkhululim@just.property

view profile

Nadia Aucamp - Intern

Nadia Aucamp - Intern

071 126 2442

nadiaa@just.property

view profile

Piet Burger

Piet Burger

083 393 0584

pietb@just.property

view profile

Salomie Schutte

Salomie Schutte

083 443 0086

salomies@just.property

view profile

Sanet Zeman

Sanet Zeman

082 977 1743

sanetz@just.property

view profile

Sarel Esterhuizen

Sarel Esterhuizen

071 687 0595

sarele@just.property

view profile

Wilma Coertze

Wilma Coertze

076 119 9671

wilmac@just.property

view profile

George Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

Branch Details:

George

Call Just Property George044 874 0192

Email Just Property Georgegeorge@just.property

Visit Just Property George1 Church Corner, 2 Kerk Street, George, Western Cape, 6529