0/3

Just Property Kalahari

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Propery Kalahari

Your HOME FINDING JOURNEY is the central focus of what we do at Just Property Kalahari.

We assist you in finding the most suited property to call HOME.  Whether it is renting or buying.

We specialize in assisting you in managing rental agreements or to find qualified buyers and tenants for your property.

We are well equipped to assist you in purchasing your family home and every other real estate purchase you decide on.

We are equipped with modern marketing tools and knowledge and thats how we invite you in our journey.....LET'S OPEN DOORS

About the Area

We form a strong network of agents  qualified and focused on serving you with the best property exprience whether you are renting of buying.

We serve the areas of Kathu, Kuruman, Postmasburg, Olifantshoek & Dibeng as well as Upington

Ria Taljaard is the branch Manager.

The team of Agents for Kathu is: Annette Victor, Lezaan Mentz and Nodine Stroebel.  

The team of Agents team for Kuruman is Ben Markram & Celka Diedericks

In Upington: Rina la Grange and Willie Rossouw will assist you.

 

read more read less

Just Property Kalahari Agents

Antoinette Husselmann - Intern

Antoinette Husselmann - Intern

072 758 8881

antoinetteh@just.property

view profile

Corene Badenhorst

Corene Badenhorst

073 845 8447

coreneb@just.property

view profile

Lezaan Mentz

Lezaan Mentz

082 326 6271

lezaanm@just.property

view profile

Marianne Pienaar - Intern

Marianne Pienaar - Intern

082 822 4370

mariannep@just.property

view profile

Marlize Botha - Intern

Marlize Botha - Intern

084 625 7883

marlizeb@just.property

view profile

Melanie Uys - Intern

Melanie Uys - Intern

081 043 3326

melanieu@just.property

view profile

Nodine Stroebel

Nodine Stroebel

082 511 0824

nodines@just.property

view profile

Ria Taljaard

Ria Taljaard

082 822 4370

riat@just.property

view profile

Kalahari Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

Branch Details:

Kalahari

Call Just Property Kalahari053 723 1231

Email Just Property Kalahaririat@just.property

Visit Just Property KalahariIsinda Building Unit 4, Rietbok Street, Kathu, Northern Cape, 8446