0/3

Just Property Queensburgh

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Propery Queensburgh

Just Property is a keystone real estate company that occupies a sizable percentage of the property market in South Africa. Despite the challenging residential property market, we have presented growth and success.As a main player in the real estate industry, we offer friendly professional services towards sales and rentals of the residential sector as well as the commercial or industrial sectors.

Whether you have a property for sale in South Africa or simply want to find a responsible tenant, our team will always have your best interest in mind.
As a proprietor, you will have the benefit of a stress free experience while your property is being taken care of by very capable hands.
For those of you who are looking to purchase or find properties to rent, our accomplished real estate agents will surely find the perfect property that is best suited for your needs. Just Property will satisfy all of your real estate needs. Whether it’s sales or rentals and regardless of the property types.
Let us take care of YOU.Our qualified real estate agents are ready to service you. Call us today for a FREE evaluation for your property.

About the Area

Queensburgh is a built up area that has boomed recently to include as many as 10 suburbs in its reach just 15 minutes’ drive south-west of Durban, en route to Amanzimtoti on the M7.

With the push for property moving prices well out of reach of the average South African, Queensburgh manages to provide affordable properties to first time buyers as well as more substantial homes for top of the market range purchasers, and its accessibility and rapid growth make it a popular suburb in which to live.

When staying in Queensburgh you’re only 10 minutes from the Pavilion shopping centre and within easy access of Hillcrest, Westville, Kloof and Pinetown. Queensburgh is also positioned neatly between the southern industrial hubs of Prospecton, Jacobs and Mobeni, and Pinetown’s industrial areas of Westmead and New Germany. The suburb’s access to the Durban International Airport is one of the best.

But Queensburgh also offers the odd exciting haven, despite its commercial success. The suburb of Northdene includes the North Park Nature Reserve, a small yet beautiful protected area of coastal lowland forest right next to the Umhlatuzana River. Delightful paths have been carefully laid and one can wander past established ponds that are a haven for water birds, and spot the odd bushbuck, grey duiker or mongoose.
read more read less

Just Property Queensburgh Agents

Adriaan Slabbert

Adriaan Slabbert

081 561 3150

adriaans@just.property

view profile

Ambrose Samhokore - Intern

Ambrose Samhokore - Intern

083 419 2045

ambroses@just.property

view profile

Dumisani Sibisi

Dumisani Sibisi

031 464 6107

dumisanis@just.property

view profile

Gabriel Pillay

Gabriel Pillay

074 663 3634

gabrielp@just.property

view profile

Joshua Pillay - Intern

Joshua Pillay - Intern

081 251 9821

joshuap@just.property

view profile

Kay Naidoo

Kay Naidoo

083 779 5689

kayn@just.property

view profile

Logan Govender

Logan Govender

083 275 6437

logang@just.property

view profile

Shalin Chetty - Intern

Shalin Chetty - Intern

083 494 1540

shalinc@just.property

view profile

Sheriese Potgieter

Sheriese Potgieter

078 493 2591

sheriesep@just.property

view profile

Trudy Slimmerts

Trudy Slimmerts

073 650 1466

trudys@just.property

view profile

Weslee Chetty

Weslee Chetty

084 240 5150

wesleec@just.property

view profile

Queensburgh Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

Branch Details:

Queensburgh

Call Just Property Queensburgh031 464 6107

Email Just Property Queensburghqueensburgh@just.property

Visit Just Property Queensburgh204 Malvern Park Shopping Centre, 155 Main Road, Malvern, Kwazulu-Natal, 4055