0/3

Just Property Kroonstad

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Propery Kroonstad

Just Property Kroonstad offers services for property sales, letting, holiday accommodation and commercial properties. We have a vibrant and energetic team striving to assist our clients with all property needs.

About the Area

Kroonstad is said to be one of the Free State’s loveliest towns and lies on the banks of the Vals River, a tributary of the Vaal, roughly two hours’ drive from Johannesburg. It is situated in an area characterised by open spaces and an abundant variety of vegetation that makes it particularly beautiful. Kroonstad is a quaint town that serves as a good stop over en route between Johannesburg and Bloemfontein, lying as it does at virtually the halfway mark.

Kroonstad offers an array of activities that include flea markets, a tea garden, fishing on the Vals River or at the Bloemhoek Dam, walking trails and lion tours. Today, as an important administrative, agricultural and educational centre, Kroonstad still boasts much of the inherent rugged beauty which led the Voortrekkers to establish the town where they did.

Leisure opportunities are plentiful in Kroonstad, where visitors can enjoy golf on the 18 hole course in the town and Sporting facilities of all kinds are well catered for as the headquarters of the SA Jukskei Council has been established here since 1951.

read more read less

Just Property Kroonstad Agents

Braam Zwart

Braam Zwart

072 188 8603

braamz@just.property

view profile

Carien Zwart

Carien Zwart

079 501 1686

carienz@just.property

view profile

Dirkie Brits

Dirkie Brits

071 154 5881

dirkieb@just.property

view profile

Justinus Fhumulani

Justinus Fhumulani

072 987 0403

justinusf@just.property

view profile

Louise de Lange

Louise de Lange

072 188 8603

louised@just.property

view profile

Kroonstad Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

Branch Details:

Kroonstad

Call Just Property Kroonstad056 213 4198

Email Just Property Kroonstadkroonstad@just.property

Visit Just Property Kroonstad40 Murray Street, Kroonstad, Free State, 9499