0/3

Just Property Centurion East

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Propery Centurion East

Just Property is a keystone real estate company that occupies a sizable percentage of the property market in South Africa. Despite the challenging residential property market, we have presented growth and success.As a main player in the real estate industry, we offer friendly professional services towards sales and rentals of the residential sector as well as the commercial or industrial sectors.

Whether you have a property for sale in South Africa or simply want to find a responsible tenant, our team will always have your best interest in mind.
As a proprietor, you will have the benefit of a stress free experience while your property is being taken care of by very capable hands.
For those of you who are looking to purchase or find properties to rent, our accomplished real estate agents will surely find the perfect property that is best suited for your needs. Just Property will satisfy all of your real estate needs. Whether it’s sales or rentals and regardless of the property types.
Let us take care of YOU.Our qualified real estate agents are ready to service you. Call us today for a FREE evaluation for your property.

About the Area

Conveniently situated between Johannesburg and Pretoria, Centurion real estate is an ideal area for the up and coming businessperson. With main access routes connecting Centurion with every important centre in Gauteng, commuting to nearby metropolitan areas and towns is hassle free.
Today Centurion features modern shopping malls, several entertainment spots, a theatre, golf courses and a driving range. Numerous English and Afrikaans schools (Primary and High). Several hotels including Irene Country Lodge as well as guest houses.
The UNITAS hospital is the largest private hospital on the African continent (including a helipad) and is part of the Netcare group. Technology companies like Aerosud, Accenture, Denel Dynamics, Siemens, SAAB Grintek Technologies, Telkom are located in Centurion.
The Gautrain Centurion station is almost in the middle of one of the longest viaducts (elevated section) on the Gautrain system stretching from the John Vorster N1 interchange in the south, and to Jean Avenue N14 interchange in the north. The station is situated near the Centurion Lake. Passengers will experience a panoramic view of Centurion entering or exiting the station.
read more read less

Just Property Centurion East Agents

Alex Sittig - Intern

Alex Sittig - Intern

083 577 2053

alexs@just.property

view profile

Frank Roos

Frank Roos

082 555 0466

frankr@just.property

view profile

Gail Stassen

Gail Stassen

083 577 2050

gails@just.property

view profile

Jana Brink

Jana Brink

072 402 0181

janab@just.property

view profile

Johan Terblanche - Intern

Johan Terblanche - Intern

082 350 8584

johant@just.property

view profile

Juan Erasmus - Intern

Juan Erasmus - Intern

083 577 2051

juane@just.property

view profile

Kelsey Scott

Kelsey Scott

074 280 1678

kelseys@just.property

view profile

Sakkie Fourie

Sakkie Fourie

082 854 4841

sakkief@just.property

view profile

Centurion East Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

Branch Details:

Centurion East

Call Just Property Centurion East012 667 5201

Email Just Property Centurion Eastcenturioneast@just.property

Visit Just Property Centurion East92 Jean Avenue, Doringkloof, Centurion, Gauteng, 0157