Just Property

0/3

Just Property Claremont

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Property Claremont

About Us Area

Aim for iconic. Rise to Legendary.

Another of Cape Town’s suburbs divided by Main Road, Claremont, is virtually synonymous with the trendy Cavendish Square, and quaint semi-detached cottages much sought after as ‘starter’ homes or for the young and single.

Claremont is some 20 minutes’ drive from the centre of Cape Town, either along Main Road or along the M3. It’s also easily accessible from town by train, and Claremont’s Main Road is a hive of activity as taxis joust for clientele, whilst rushing to get somewhere from here.

The shopping malls - Cavendish Square and The Link - are vibrant hubs offering an amazing range of shops - most of them the bigger chain stores - but there are some classy boutique-style shops as well - particularly along Cavendish Street - behind the mall. This part of the upmarket Claremont has a cosmopolitan feel to it - there are wide pavements and little Victorian shop fronts - where the likes of Jenny le Roux, Susan Hansen and Gert van der Merwe rub shoulders - a fashionista’s dream!

This part of Claremont is given over mostly to large residential homes and old and roomy apartments. Melissa’s food shop lies just a few roads behind Cavendish mall in Kildare Road, and Kirstenbosch Botanical Gardens are not far from here. Arderne Gardens on Main Road is a fashionable wedding photo destination and holds one of the richest collections of exotic trees and shrubs.

Across the railway line lies Harfield Village, a collection of former labourers’ homes with a quaint collection of cosy tree-lined streets and little off-street parking - popular with the trendy set. You’re close to the beaches of False Bay, Newlands cricket and rugby stadiums and the Constantia Winelands.

Claremont Team

Management & Admin Staff

Johan van Bosch

Johan van Bosch

Franchisee

082 909 3892

johanb@just.property

view profile

Kari van Bosch

Kari van Bosch

Admin

073 821 4274

karib@just.property

view profile

Sue-ellen Harry

Sue-ellen Harry

Admin

021 683 0549

sue-ellenh@just.property

view profile

Agents

Andre Cochrane

RentalsSales

Andre Cochrane

071 686 2640

andreco@just.property

view profile

Aneesa Adams

RentalsSales

Aneesa Adams

082 815 6843

aneesaa@just.property

view profile

Charlene Coetzee

Rentals

Charlene Coetzee

079 511 0307

charleneco@just.property

view profile

Frank Stevenson

Sales

Frank Stevenson

074 689 5519

franks@just.property

view profile

Janine Jethro

RentalsSales

Janine Jethro

084 500 6806

janineje@just.property

view profile

Joanne Trezires

Rentals

Joanne Trezires

joannet@just.property

view profile

Judy Thebus

Judy Thebus

076 172 5834

judyt@just.property

view profile

Martin Silver

Sales

Martin Silver

083 676 2273

martins@just.property

view profile

Sabrina Afonso

RentalsSales

Sabrina Afonso

083 269 8889

sabrinaa@just.property

view profile

Sinazo Nkomo

Rentals

Sinazo Nkomo

074 490 5559

sinazon@just.property

view profile

Claremont Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial