0/3

Just Property Port Elizabeth

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Propery Port Elizabeth

Just Property Port Elizabeth is a keystone real estate company that occupies a sizable percentage of the property market in South Africa. Our sales department was established in 2010 and have quickly become one of the most respected property service companies nationwide. Despite the challenging residential property market, we have presented growth and success.

As a main player in the real estate industry, we offer friendly professional services towards the sale of the residential sector. As a proprietor, you will have the benefit of a stress free experience while your property is being taken care of by very capable hands. For those of you who are looking to purchase a property, our accomplished real estate agents will surely find the perfect property that is best suited for your needs.

About the Area

Known as the "Friendly City", Port Elizabeth is located on the south-eastern coast, 763 km east of Cape Town. A superb value-for-money holiday base, Port Elizabeth offers a diverse selection of attractions as a family-fun holiday destination including scenic nature trails, historic heritage, magnificent wildlife, cultural experiences and countless water sport activities. The Port Elizabeth area also supports the most diverse array of vegetation types in South Africa as five of the country's seven terrestrial biogeographic areas are represented in the Eastern Cape.
read more read less

Just Property Port Elizabeth Agents

ChloƩ Smith

ChloƩ Smith

082 498 7557

chloes@just.property

view profile

Christopher Xotongo

Christopher Xotongo

072 705 0775

christopherx@just.property

view profile

Deborah Merrick

Deborah Merrick

082 651 3336

deborahm@just.property

view profile

Doreen De Jager

Doreen De Jager

082 326 9836

doreendj@just.property

view profile

Gavin O'Leary

Gavin O'Leary

083 448 5362

gavinol@just.property

view profile

Hilda Stroebel - Intern

Hilda Stroebel - Intern

072 517 6129

hildast@just.property

view profile

Janine Keyser

Janine Keyser

079 874 9318

janinek@just.property

view profile

Lillian Zvenyika

Lillian Zvenyika

082 746 8147

lillianz@just.property

view profile

Meryl Hefer

Meryl Hefer

082 856 4623

merylh@just.property

view profile

Rita Claassen

Rita Claassen

083 281 0348

ritac@just.property

view profile

Sjani Human - Intern

Sjani Human - Intern

082 835 3157

sjanih@just.property

view profile

Theuns Botha

Theuns Botha

082 855 7938

theunsb@just.property

view profile

Vicky Jansen

Vicky Jansen

071 180 6049

vickyj@just.property

view profile

Port Elizabeth Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

Branch Details:

Port Elizabeth

Call Just Property Port Elizabeth041 581 6471

Email Just Property Port Elizabethleads.peeast@just.property

Visit Just Property Port ElizabethBloomingdales Office Park, 34 9th Avenue, Walmer, Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape, 6065