0/3

Just Property Lephalale

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Propery Lephalale

For every single customer, we will work as hard as we can to help them achieve their dreams.

About the Area

Lephalale formerly known as Ellisras is situated in Limpopo Province near the Botswana border.
The town hosts the previously built ESKOM Power Station known as Matimba Power Station as well as Exxaro Grootegeluk Coal Mine.
For the past few years the town is mentioned regarding the building of the new Medupi Power Station. For the past 5 years the town ranks among the top five towns in the country when comparing rental income on property.
The town is surrounded by bushveld game farms and tourism contribute to the area's income.
read more read less

Just Property Lephalale Agents

Bets Vorster

Bets Vorster

084 861 4317

betsv@just.property

view profile

Carli Smook

Carli Smook

071 893 6750

carlis@just.property

view profile

Engela Cilliers

Engela Cilliers

083 309 4506

engelac@just.property

view profile

Kate Grieshaber

Kate Grieshaber

082 968 3389

kateg@just.property

view profile

Ronel Haasbroek

Ronel Haasbroek

082 968 3389

ronelh@just.property

view profile

Lephalale Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

Branch Details:

Lephalale

Call Just Property Lephalale014 763 2723

Email Just Property Lephalalekateg@just.property

Visit Just Property LephalaleShop 32b, Lephalale Square Shopping Centre, c/o Nelson Mandela & Wells Streets, Lephalale, Limpopo, 0555