0/3

Just Property Carletonville

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Propery Carletonville

Just Property is a keystone real estate company that occupies a sizable percentage of the property market in South Africa. Despite the challenging residential property market, we have presented growth and success.As a main player in the real estate industry, we offer friendly professional services towards sales and rentals of the residential sector as well as the commercial or industrial sectors.

Whether you have a property for sale in South Africa or simply want to find a responsible tenant, our team will always have your best interest in mind.
As a proprietor, you will have the benefit of a stress free experience while your property is being taken care of by very capable hands.
For those of you who are looking to purchase or find properties to rent, our accomplished real estate agents will surely find the perfect property that is best suited for your needs. Just Property will satisfy all of your real estate needs. Whether it’s sales or rentals and regardless of the property types.
Let us take care of YOU.Our qualified real estate agents are ready to service you. Call us today for a FREE evaluation for your property.

About the Area

read more read less

Just Property Carletonville Agents

Alishia Ackerman

Alishia Ackerman

081 733 0019

alishia@just.property

view profile

Arnell Vermeulen

Arnell Vermeulen

073 441 7080

arnellv@just.property

view profile

Deon Snyman

Deon Snyman

082 337 0529

deons@just.property

view profile

Hilda Norris

Hilda Norris

082 493 6207

hildas@just.property

view profile

Jo-Anne James

Jo-Anne James

078 687 3894

joannej@just.property

view profile

Monique Schroeder

Monique Schroeder

064 901 5575

moniques@just.property

view profile

Nadine Van der Walt

Nadine Van der Walt

071 577 1976

nadinevdw@just.property

view profile

Carletonville Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

Branch Details:

Carletonville

Call Just Property Carletonville018 7872033

Email Just Property Carletonvillecarletonville@just.property

Visit Just Property Carletonville59 Juliana Street, Carletonville , 2499