0/3

Just Property Pretoria New East and LifeStyle Estates

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

About Just Propery Pretoria New East and LifeStyle Estates

Just Property

About the Area

Real Estate in Pretoria New East & LifeStyle Estates

Just Property Pretoria New East & LifeStyle Estates is a keystone real estate company that occupies a sizable percentage of the property market in Pretoria New East & LifeStyle Estates. We are an established franchise that has quickly become one of the most respected property service companies in Pretoria New East & LifeStyle Estates. Despite the challenging property market, we have presented growth and success.

read more read less

Just Property Pretoria New East and LifeStyle Estates Agents

Arlene Muller

Arlene Muller

083 268 5447

arlenem@just.property

view profile

James McMeeking

James McMeeking

065 863 6082

jamesm@just.property

view profile

Lance Nowitz

Lance Nowitz

072 565 7860

lancen@just.property

view profile

Lourens Benade

Lourens Benade

083 268 5446

lourensb@just.property

view profile

Lynelle Marsh - Intern

Lynelle Marsh - Intern

079 454 3054

lynellem@just.property

view profile

Stephan Els

Stephan Els

083 407 6413

stephane@just.property

view profile

Pretoria New East and LifeStyle Estates Properties

Just Property Office

Residential To Rent

Residential For Sale

Commercial

Branch Details:

Pretoria New East and LifeStyle Estates

Call Just Property Pretoria New East and LifeStyle Estates083 268 5447

Email Just Property Pretoria New East and LifeStyle Estatessilverlakes@just.property

Visit Just Property Pretoria New East and LifeStyle Estates974 Olympus Drive, Faerie Glen, Pretoria, Gauteng, 0081